My Gratitude song LIVE :"I AM SURPASSIAN"

Hi steemians, today I want to share with you my Live sing- song. This song entitled " I AM SURPASSIAN". This is my way to show my support to @surpassinggoogle. Actually I already posted a music video of this song but this time, I sang it live.

https://steemit.com/surpassinggoogle/@andrewjohntamban/my-gratitude-song-entitled-i-am-surpassian

And I am so thankful, that @surpassinggoogle gave a full support in that blog. I wish that you will give also a support to his programs like #ulog, #teardrops and #steemgigs.

Thank you so much steemians for always supporting me and giving a comments and feedbacks that motivates me and inspired me to show my talents and skills. I hope that you are always there. Thank you so much and God bless you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19