Shhh... Is That The First Strike In The Revolution???

in #survival6 years ago

Ahh guys, I wanted to start off with an introduction, but yer' gonna get more a bit o' rambling... Just wrote to a long time (real)friend of mine, on facebook. First message I've sent on that cursed platform in six years!!! I dropped out in 2012, closed all my accounts and never looked back. That is until a few months back when I began building my web presence for my business.

So, the Communist social networking platform has become basically the go-to for business networking in this world. or so it seems. I dropped out long ago when the rules became too harsh for my liking. I'm kinda that way, though. If you brush me wrong well then, it's f@k you time. My money and my time goes where it belongs. To the people that show me the respect that a HUMAN deserves. You don't tell me what I can and can't say. F@k that! That's what I say!

So back to the point. I've been in the process of building a little empire for myself and my progeny for a time, have myself a rather Revolutionary product to offer to the market in the coming months. Or years. I guess that depends on whether I can raise the funds to produce it. Can't do it on $15/hr, that's for sure. Which is why I'm here. It's time to spread awareness and make it count. Anyway, I dropped out of the mainstream long ago for a reason, then you rose to the occasion. You the disruptive media, the disruptive networks oh, my blessed friends. It's a match made in heaven, for I've always been a rather disruptive individual...

Now here I am years after getting fed up with repeatedly having my voice silenced. I shut up for a long time. Not a word out of me because my voice wasn't allowed to be heard, for whatever reasons. But I realised I needed a platform that I control in order to speak, and if it not be me that control it, it should be controlled by none. This is the basic understanding of that little thing called freedom of speech, in case ya'll missed it.

And then one day, as though a little voice in the back of my head, itching away and calling to my inner desire to be heard, cried out in the form of an email from facebook inviting me back to an obscure page I started back when facebook was very young and I was allowed to use a pseudonym for a name.

Hmm... The things I was saying in 2008-12 under my real name would DEFINITELY get me perma-banned today. I can't start a business in that environment! It's not that what I said was wrong, or bad, or anything like that. I only called for justice. I called a spade a spade. Told it like it was, you know?

So is it serendipity? I dunno. I kinda think so. They invited me back! Yes I took the bait. Sadly I couldn't change my name and I won't tell you what it is. If my personal account gets attention I know it will get banned. But I'm a rather calculating person. I am watching them, too. I learned long ago that using the download account option regularly on facebook is super useful when defending yourself with what you said. Now even though my original account is long gone, the words I wrote still remain in MY hands.

The words "I told you so" don't mean ENOUGH when spoken anymore. But I'm not gonna get into that now. This time around I'm throwing my hat in the ring. I want to help the fight. I wasn't the one to rouse you, but that's ok. Ya'll are awake now and that's what we need! Now you're listening, now I can help!

I want you to know that I seek to find a way to aid in this fight for humanity. My main goal is to become a funnel, if you don't mind the comparison. I have a product which I previously mentioned. My intent for it is two-fold. One, I need to profit enough to rise above poverty, expand my footprint and offer YOU more of what I have to offer. Trust me, it takes plenty of money to do ANYTHING to reach you, I'm becoming acutely aware.

Secondly, I intend on taking a large sum of the profit I generate to help those with strong voices reach their audiences. This IS an information war, and we MUST WIN! The first shot has been fired, Mark! We're f@king you in the face, Mark! f@king you back! You wanna f@k us, Mark?! We're f@king you back!


.
.
.
So yes, I think that was a bit of a ramble. It's probably time to introduce myself. Hi. I'm The Medicine Man. You can call me Daladim. I'm the madman behind Guerrilla Tactical LLC. I go by a few other names and I do pray you know the real me in the future, but I am not here to sell myself. I just want you to know I'm fighting for you, and I always have been.

Give me a hand, use me as your funnel, and together we can win this war.

Sort:  

@daladim, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Congratulations @daladim! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14