Rakuzen - Publika Solaris Dutamas

in #sushi6 years ago

I really love to hangout with my big brother, because that means free food from him. Yay! Of course not all the time... I guess?

Today he have some checklists to be bought, wanted to get some stuff at KLCC. As he's car is currently under repair at workshop, I have to become his personal GrabCar driver, without pay of course.

In exchange, I get to choose what to eat. "Budget below RM100, anything more... you pay" That's what he said to me. So I've chosen Rakuzen at Publika. It's a place where a I used to work at so I'm quite familiar with.

So we've ordered

rakuzen (1).jpeg
Ebi Chahan, I'm not sure what does that mean but from the picture I'll say Fried Rice + Japanese, or Japanese Fried Rice.

rakuzen (2).jpeg
Salmon
I love the salmon on the top, it's so fresh and smooth!

rakuzen (3).jpeg
Nagaimo Mentai

rakuzen (4).jpeg

There's one more image missing which was Tobiko Sushi, my brother destroyed my art because of his hand. But nevertheless it was a great lunch treat with him! The bill was RM72 for both of us.

Sort:  

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73