HAVE YOU EVER EXPERIMENTED WITH SOCIAL MEDIA? by @SUTTER

in #sutter6 years ago

Isn't it fun? The ignorance in not knowing anything about what's created to toy with? It is! I always try to test things. And, there are times where things can be tested too far. I suppose one day I'll likely have tested all the curiosity from additional experimentation. However, there are always new things that may prove my initiative is harder to accomplish than first thought. I'm going to continue experimenting. I always try to do things in best interests and never wish to experiment with anything that's dangerous. There are things you should come to study before trying to experiment. In the case of Steemit. I find it a nuance that's worthy of study. My tests these days are usually based around analytics that have result to offer! The Bot vs Promote experiment is going on right now! It's not over yet! I'm saving for the #BourbonProject #SutterProject and my SBD savings is securing me from the potential of hack intrusions that last less than 72 hours. I enjoy all the little things that are in this website. @DLive is connectivity that brings my prowess when announcing I'm Steemian now. The Terms of Service remind me that anything can happen. Someone once said something to the effect of; "Don't initiate anything, and there won't be anything." That can be spun in a lot of ways! My web of spinning usually centers around focus. Where are you bouncing? Well, if you're bounding around in Daisy Dukes and stockings because you've branded CTSUTTER, and or DADDY KID, perhaps POWERS OF TEN into your body. I want you to know that I'll come up with merch because I believe the body should be spared the ink which is potentially dangerous. Some experimentation has been tried by others. In my references of DLive experimentation there are few traces to recall. Therefore, I must experiment with this form of cryptocurrency social media. This media offers my publications a unique ability to earn lovers that upvote consistently rewarding my prowess of their interest. I know, not every lady is going to see Daisy Dukes and stockings as fashionable. But, the reason I put it in a song is to provide the young ladies out there with the knowledge of formal dress. If you're the poorest of the Queen's pride you're no less loved by the Queen herself. I assure you in my believe of the truth in statement. If all you have are ripped up jeans and make a skirt of it... Well Daisy Dukes by Daddy Kids on the Powers of Ten album. That's my song for the lionesses within the Queen's pride. Daisy Dukes : https://open.spotify.com/track/45WKZSI6xqvPJhn4oxZ9Dx When your very best is enough to offer the entirety of population a documentation that provides studies conclusions. It's a mouth full to speak and foreign tongue interpretations may fall short over Yandex or Google translate. I say it because it's true. Anything can happen. Wouldn't you rather know that should you ever enter a Royal Family that you've appropriated yourself by wearing pantyhose? Absolutely right! In my lifetime I'll likely have a rolodex of throw back that result in Love Quotes https://open.spotify.com/track/5Tm7GNgzyZT9V2DP1RRha2. My album doesn't attempt to slut shame. In the song Thirsty the love factor is present. However, because I knew rap usually relates to an audience that struts with a sense of constant harness. I wanted to go hard with Thirsty. Therefore, inspirations of a style of love merged with a formality in moral fibers that would command my will to perform the best I could for heavens sake. Meanwhile, if you told me that you've never been thirsty in your life. I would tell you; "I bet you that you've licked your lips a few times." If anything happened between myself and another I might even have to go to the lengths of a formal agreement is written before engagement of such activity. Come to think of it; "I might write one and put it in my pocket right now!" Than, the thirstiest of all contracts ever created by the House of Bourbon's King can be passed out after questioning an attractive lady in tights; "Are you single?" The response in; "Yes." Could follow with lines that illuminate the reason to say; "I don't know why I've created this document and the reason I carry it around. But, in Sweden this is what needs to be done first. You're LOVELY TO MY EYES. I'm single too. Read this because it has my number attached. If ever the day comes you wish to find your King on this planet. Perhaps, I'll have the greatest fortune on earth in hand." I forgive the feeling of Thirsty and provide the question must be answered. There are times our release from the strange feeling of what appears transformed beyond conformity can appear alarming to some. However, beyond the grasp of perception for some is wonderful reason creating discovery that accounts of characteristics of human kind walking among us all. I say you should ask and never attempt to shame a lovely women. Especially when you engage in an agreement to entertain the possibility of a relationship. Because it's most likely that media projects a time frame in appropriate time to call exists. I image the most THIRSTY of matches would likely not resist an immediate response. Where curiosity triggers a sense of coolness in getting to know more. Let curiosity not enter anyone into tragedy. Take each sense with a sense that you're to make the very best of each moment. The productive ideal in competing with rappers going hard on the obvious indicators of thirstiness is available on the Powers of Ten album https://open.spotify.com/track/1GDvdUo8Pw4JdR3DlIXyiZ. Now this experiment has little to do with the way that I create value by saying you can spin this track all day in your Spotify window on the side. Why? Because you know that when I walk away you're my taken aback friend that can bring me back to those moments. I do think that the moment is for living in the moment. Whatever direction Thirsty walks in, at the moment I'm single, I can walk which ever way Daisy Dukes and stockings is going. https://open.spotify.com/track/1GDvdUo8Pw4JdR3DlIXyiZ Play Thirsty on Spotify and manifest the power to see the truth. I know who I am and the debate can become a historic evidence trace which proves security for my families Royal items. Therefore I have a song in I Am King; https://open.spotify.com/track/7aPBozCgBOYxiyRkP5Mxz8. With that said, I have acoustic music too. DLive is to track the mastery hours I promised to my guitar. 20,000 life hours. It's not an easy task to accomplish. I wrote a song last night called Fire To My Ear Drums. I published it immediately and have a back up. https://steemit.com/sutter/@sutter/fire-to-my-ear-drums-acoustic-guitar-song-by-sutter. Now, I don't want to miss lead you to think that single girls walking around in daisy dukes and ultra sheer tights are thirsty. If they have a multiple of ribbons in their hair that match this song than they may be deeply in love with the King of France. Where your groom might be a King... https://steemit.com/sutter/@sutter/your-groom-new-song-by-christian-thomas-sutter-played-on-acoustic-at-moderate-smooth-tempo It's not a lie. You might be the Queen of France one day. And, you might be chosen because you knew you were destine to handle the task of ushering in the next generation. Acceptance of the throne isn't necessary as a ruler to the people. The people can manage their own and the Royal family of France can be preserved by those whom love the legacy. The house of Bourbon! The CAPITAINE LEGACY! I know who I am... If you're already started writing love quotes dedicated to the worlds most eligible bachelor That's great! This experiment and song is your song! It's titled Love Quotes. https://open.spotify.com/track/5Tm7GNgzyZT9V2DP1RRha2 When people do artistry of my figure I'm always most impressed. I enjoy those that take on a fan ship and wish to be forgiven for being a human subject to things like PTSD. I know that everyone is different. None of us truly want a fight. Otherwise, the fights would have been going down in the celebrity ring already. Let's not fight. Lets do an analysis of DLive by Resteemers. I have to say... This is a lot of risk. But, what risk is there without the reward. WHAT DO WE KNOW FROM THE PREVIOUS EXPERIMENTS ON LIVE STREAMS? Pushing too much traffic may result in process killing. Depending on the system anything can happen. It's not the goal to crash any system. But, when you experiment and go hard... It sometimes happens. Doesn't it? https://open.spotify.com/album/5IxkZloqZzrbFZkFSv5VuG People may have said I was crazy... Because of PTSD reactions... But, in reality the only thing keeping me from actually being crazy is my fans that cheer me on, buy my merch, and tell me I'm the King of France! The largest broadcast every on DLive is what? I'm the guy that want's to set the bar. I'm the guy that's kept you this long because I know you're activating for yourself. I'm the guy that created unique cross threads appearing in random searches telling you to follow the #SutterProject journey because the DNA testing is going to begin with minnows help. The residency in creation of activation where domain names place one stream into many high value places. Sure... I may be paying to much to attempt this goal. In SBD + how many resteemers? How many resteem accounts have what following. There are parameters of darkness that I can overcome. I can only deduce from the evidence available. Resteemers by followers at cost of SBD to promote long session DLive broadcast reaching closer to mastery. Presenting new songs to my audience. Asking for the debate to end where consideration of our choice in voicing materials evolves the entirety of the human race may be in there too. If we can achieve the forgiveness where our cultures variation offers truth in times of peace. We can see peace to be beautiful beyond the form of a man, woman, or youth. http://www.pagentforpeace.com The Pageant for Peace can be a Steemian portal. There portal to accept anyone! Anyone can win because the Peace cause they represent is the highest upvoted entry. The ideas for experiment are endless on Steemit. Where http://www.sultrypantyhose.com can take to DLive and create a brand of artistic pantyhose airbrushed by celebrity artists! That's the cake that can make for our peace to resolve in treasury bestowed to those with direct ties to our testimonies reasoning with our existence. If we looked upon the character of our marks which scribe thoughts. How different are they from place to place? If that difference sets us into fear. Than, we have failed in our peace mission. It's with great resistance of fear that one steps into the world of diplomacy. When offering ties be made rather than remain severed. The hand of love in Royal was granted to Sutter for first alliances between the Swiss and French. Where there was no King to be found the evidence has carried me forward no mater the darkness. I look into the shadow in my room. I ask myself; "What is this I'm seeing?" And, when it's my imagination dancing. The revelation leaks with my Powers of Ten song to tell the world; "I've been afraid of shadow monsters too." https://open.spotify.com/track/7qrJPTxkbrwgORxVJcfjTS A Pageant for men and women offering the percentage of collected rewards to provide a return for efforts to solve problems existing today. That's my style. WHAT EXPERIMENT?

Resteem assessment by cost SBD to follower ratio.

Step 1. How many available resteemers offering Resteem for SBD exist?
Step 2. What is the approximate SBD cost per 100 followers reached in feeds of resteemers?
Step 3. What are the resteemer offers including. I find many resteemers are often backed to topical content. The uniqueness of people often cultivates common interests like automobiles. Addressing the auto market rather than playing guitar in live stream may be a better selection. But, it depends on the cost and investment.
Step 4. Make the post that reaches the STEEMIAN WHALES! In order to find the whales you'll have to investigate their movements. That can take a lot of time. What whales might be following these resteemers? If we knew the value of every account following a resteemer it may provide the ability to deduce upvote engagement at full value potential. The results of tests like this one could provide information that can deduce cost and expense by result. There are various considerations to think about. 100,000 can watch. But, how many will follow the @Sutter account? Sure there are going to be fans that would stand for hours at a fence to see the super star celebrity Royal family member uncovering the truth by way of DNA collection. And, though it's going to take more upvotes to seal the doubt... It's worth ensuring that protection of ones social media is in order. Therefore... On STEEMIT's DLIVE I WILL NOT PLAY COVER SONGS BY REQUEST. My reason? I don't have the license to play the songs. I can mention people, and talk water cooler. But, my expense wishes come in the form of proving my French Royal Legacy. Where the suspect of propagation is not lie. The life of my forefathers lives entangled by history rewrites. It would be propagation. It is less powerful than my voice and my family can overcome. I believe in the content I have to offer. I respect content generators. If you want to smash sometime let me know! https://open.spotify.com/track/4wrcmPVMTKV4cKMwq7t0u7 Play Want To Smash on Spotify and add it to your Spotify playlists. You can tell the story of the famous super star Steemian celebrity Royal Highness King Christian Thomas El Capitaine Sutter of France. Than, no matter the way you love me. There are all types of love. Friend love, hater love coming to realize the truth, lover love, puppy love, etc. There is a song for the following in Daddies Kids that have advanced information telling them to endure the hard times for the great times. https://open.spotify.com/track/23DZp556lEYE5HCA9s3JfD Daddies Kids fam is going to grow into a monster because experiments like this one are lit. There is no possible way to be a pioneer than to be a pioneer. My pioneering here is like John Sutter leading Western expansion to Gold. John would suffer from a broken justice system in those days. However, the truth in the Royal Guard claim and Swiss Guard Commander is evidence of the nature of a Sutter. To head to California was to avoid the swords of Royal ancestry. Royals should never fight one another. Royals should be the first to come to understand one another. And, should the Divine Right call for the ousting of corruption. Perhaps, it's for some of us to break the conformity of every day life while on the homestead.
Step 5. Lay in bed and think about how awesome this experiment is going to be for others because it likely may result in a negative return on investment. It also may result in views. That may result in the ability to engage. The chat may get blown up. There may be a performance that's great enough to activate fans. The potential to discover is unique in itself. My investments may be better spent on nylons for airbrushing artist works into the fabrics for SteemBay auction.

The world is changing...

Don't be afraid to live to your best ability.

The world is strange.

Don't be afraid to invite your cultivation into the deepest of once carefully guarded secrets.
Invite your fans to this page : https://www.facebook.com/UniqueStockings

You shouldn't prevent yourself from the things that are applicable and are willing for experiment. You should always have the mind to ask like the song Thirsty. I'm asking for your upvotes and awareness. This DLIVE may be a smash depending on how much investment I put in aside from resteemers. Considerations of times with blogs that can result in SteemPress awards are so very extremely lit. The preventative to the problem in server fees with hosting options potentially destroying GoDaddy's cPanel offering aiming to switch me into a bandwidth for currency BandZ ambassador!

Sure! I enter a lot of contests and don't win. How is that possible? I'm the King of many places.

I'm human.

GET READY FOR THE EXPERIMENT OF LIVE + RESTEEMERS.

Spin this song all day https://open.spotify.com/track/69lZKAfFhfXjplBvSpFOO3 because we are ETERNAL. And, if you have the time, keep it on all night too. One tab open for Royal greatness. Is that asking for a pure response? Where men, women, and children can vibe on EDM style beats and the King's rap? The good books say to follow the King when he comes right? I'm on Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/kingdaddykid/ I'm not the only King on Instagram. I can't manage the worlds corruptions fights forever. I do have new music in songs that I've written in my off live broadcast state. I attempted to being a world into the life of a profession gamer, and found I prefer a microphone in my hand. However, it's a valuable way to make video game time come with the potential of rewards. There may have been some that elected to drop everything and follow their dreams when seeing how bold my attempts have become.

Follow the #SutterProject and #BourbonProject on Steemit. Find out what happens during all these experiments!

@Sutter
http://www.christiansutter.com

P.S. - Would you model for SBD and Sultry? Don't be afraid. You can find a way to reach me if you really want. I am the King. I'm not invincible nor unapproachable. When the massive fanbase grows larger I may have a lot to do in my future. But, I will always try to make time for everyone with social media.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10