I Went Hard This Weekend

in #sutter6 years ago

e3a112c1-04fc-46e2-8bb2-5724794e4234.jpeg


When you go hard and chill on Sunday. I created an experiment to test upvote bots against an investment into the promote button on Steemit! In about ten days I’ll have results! Im going to get to work restoring necessary website articles today. I’m thankful for this new form of social media rewarding in crypto currency. I feel that I’ve found a way to create a future for myself by creating content. The Steemian grind isn’t easy! It’s going to take a lot of work! I’m willing to invest the effort! My strange universe has made me feel slightly alienated. However, my social media fake shout outs bring this alien back down to earth. My goals in music are to achieve as a producer and songwriter. I would love to be the instrumental, writer, and vocal producer for the right act. I’m open for booking myself a tour. This morning I was thinking the drive by shout outs have potential to result in a sold out performance. My acoustic music will become part of a vLog creation. Two acts, one conference, makeup and costume change. I know I have what it takes and want to challenge myself to expand the grassroots social media following. I want to tour colleges to play Take The Trump Train acoustic sets. I want to book the Daddy Kid performance too! The Daddy Kid album is something I felt that others would be able to perform. And, it is something others can perform. If you want to take the Daddy Kid act on the road than contact me for more information! If you have an act with a very strong following that needs music. I would like you to remember me and my ability to produce music. I’m open for arrangements in music industry production.

“Find a way to enjoy this day. And, make it worthy of memories!”

Yours truly,

@sutter


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

This post has received a 100% upvote from @zerotoherobot!

@zerotoherobot strives to climb from the bottom to the top, hence zero to hero. Just send the specified amount on the bot's profile page and receive a 100% upvote.

Current steem power of the bot
66.541 SP

Current specified amount to send
0.004 STEEM/SBD

If you're interested click here.

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sutter.

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

I see the additional expense was attributed in the upvote. Thank you @edensgarden! Last memo clarified! Publicly offering my return request memo is withdrawn. Very happy to have your upvote!

seriousness :)

I started with the experiment at 7 AM. I wasn't done till about 11 PM. And, it took two posts in the morning to complete! I should learn something. I am serious about Steemit! https://steemit.com/steempress/@sutter/howdoimakemoneyonsocialmediahowcanasongwritermakemoneywhileshowcasingtheirwork-xmbwb414bm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09