RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT : 12 STEEMIT'S 12 WEBSITES DELEGATING VOTE POWERS STEEMPRESSING

in #sutter6 years ago (edited)

"When you're not working with a team you're on your own."

@Steemit is absolutely amazing! Who knows why the world didn't produce this technology sooner! It's still early in the running! There's not a lot of information considering my unique developments. I spent a long time analyzing technology startups before researching live streams. I found my music as a way to test the waters. I knew that most companies strategize to succeed. I came to find a consistency that addressed reach. My constant reviews of articles populating became research and discovery. My discoveries were always interesting. And, among those discoveries, my interest in startups revealed a consistency of failed entities often failing to reach their marketplace. Where is your marketplace online? The real world offers convention style meet ups for industry professionals. These meet ups often consist of like minded. There are many like minded entrepreneurs out there reaching for the stars. I knew the seperation came with realization of search engine optimization mastery. There is usually an obvious reason for everything. While, it's not always true. Think about the relationships made where popular celebrities cross reference one another.

Celebrity carries a diverse pool of those interested in many things. It's difficult to think of yourself as definitive to the point of pigeon holed. Defining your character comes with time. The realization of a brand is that it's a character in itself. The realization of optimization equates to understanding how to maximize search engine results. The research of reach quickly took me to wonder; "What do people type into the search engine?" I imagine people type things in that aren't all too different from my own wave of thought. Thinking of words like waves, and thought process, the beach entry in summer may lead someone to an article. Now, if you're looking for the worlds best sunblock. Than, this article may appear. You'll find there is no sunblock advertisement. You may want to attempt to configure your post entires text in unique ways that offer diverse results. If, your goal is to find a mate. Perhaps, you'll want to title a post; "WEALTHY ATTRACTIVE SINGLE MAN OFFERS HIMSELF TO THE FIRST WOMAN THAT SENDS HIM A MESSAGE ON STEEMIT WITH 'I LOVE YOU' IN THE MEMO AREA." You may be looking at that title thinking that I'm slightly crazy. First of all, it would never fit in properly to the subdomain, and secondly it's the idea that counts.

Let's get into the specifics. If, you're looking for someone interested in something specific. Think about the questions they might ask themselves. Than, imagine what they might type into the search engine. "How do I buy STEEM tokens?" may be a title that earns population power in search engine results of Google, Bing, and Yahoo. There are plenty of search engines to consider! If you're interest is building a cultivation of like minded. You should be truthful with yourself. You should build your character in the direction of your passions. And, you should always remember; "Anything can happen." Therefore, take a chance with your titles in the future. Be honest. Ask the question in the title and answer it in the body of your post. Trying this type of tactic may bring the market to your following faster than any other approach online.

Now, there are things that take some savvy. There are things that are not all to hard to create which can provide great results. Configurations today don't have to come with a hopeless sense of future default. The possibilities online are endless. I manage over 12 websites and I'm alone when considering 12 more Steemit accounts. Creating a Steemit for each of the websites offers my unique content to maintain it's own collective in cultivation. For example; Someone interested in http://www.daddykid.net will find the feed from Wordpress on @Sutter when published with @Steempress-io. There's honest interest. I am Daddy Kid! However, there are other websites like http://www.sultrypantyhose.com that require an artistic taste that offers prime aesthetics when appealing to a unique marketplace. The questions and answers are endless!

Let's find a perfect example! "How many Steem Monsters cards are there?"
You may notice your search result when typing this into the search engine populates this @DTube video

Are you following @SteemMonsters? Those that have taken interest have likely keyed the question into the search engine. Before the post released to the public I knew it's position. I knew that those coming to find the game would ask the question. That would result in RPG gamers with interest in the game to find @Sutter. Users finding https://www.steemmonsters.com with my Steemit posts are a calculation I don't have the analytics to report. But, I bet there are plenty card holders that have seen my SEO genius. Great move right! DID IT REWARD?

The reward is on it's way within 48 hours and I'm happy! I knew it had a great chance to be rewarded well. I happened to be the lucky one to catch the randomized upvote of DTube! Great fortune or great plan?
https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@sutter/69e401mw

The art of trending in live broadcast is something that can drive traffic instantly. The reason for my questions was usually attempting to answer financial security. Sure, I can marry an attractive rich older woman! But, I would still produce content! I look at some things like a game with the ability to achieve great results. When swimming through the minnow pack, I attempt to feed the pond, I know all fishes should stick together. I ate up the chum with this post! Now, I'm hooked!
https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@sutter/69e401mw

I realized while live streaming that expectation of online traffic is difficult to understand. There should be no expectation. You never can tell who is going to visit your stream. You never know who is going to find you on one day or another. But, you can plan. You can build a team. And, you can access the ability to win SEO in hopes the river will carry you into the sea of wealthy whales. In everything you create suggest great things. The value in the position of search optimization should never be over looked.

131,000 in a day can happen with the help of a team. It took me months to optimize my websites. At the point of first overloading capacity of my sites there were 56,000+ followers in combination. I categorized my links in three types. There are money links, feed links, and cross-thread reference.
Money link : Daddy Kid iTunes,
Feed link : DLive domain
Cross-Thread : Referencing the "shout outs" or "name drops" within the media aside from yourself.

EVERY LINK ON STEEMIT IS A MONEY LINK! That's amazing! Had I had Steemit. No one would question how Trump managed to win an amazing following. I happen to know I wasn't the only like-minded working on configuring independent media for populating live stream broadcasts. OF COURSE! YOU HAVE TO MAKE IT A MONEY LINK! With all the references available it's not entirely difficult. But, it's different for everyone.

I'M THINKING OF GOING FOR IT! ASKING FOR THE GIFT MONEY ONE MORE TIME. FORTUNATE ENOUGH TO HAVE A FAMILY THAT MIGHT CONSIDER INVESTING ANOTHER 750-1000 DOLLARS INTO MY NEXT ACOUSTIC ALBUM WOULD BE NICE.

The castle case is pain... I'm hopeful to earn the funds... I look at every expense as if it could have gone to the case. But, I also look at the case like; "Maybe it's God holding things up?" Because, there is potential that the account of getting hacked may result in finding the worst imaginable. Opposing that side, there's a chance it's my family member occupying the castle. It's horrible to feel the imposition of victimizations in corporations defaced with war declaration and phone calls rerouted when attempting to call first responders. Life is strange. But, this type of SEO style is genius! I wanted to share some insights for those that want to get trending too! I'm looking at it ten years from now with 14 Steemit accounts, and the Hope Diamond back in family hands. A young girl aged eighteen walks up to me as I strum a guitar in the park and asks if she can sing. I say sure. She belts out a tune. I play the guitar. She goes to toss some change in my guitar case. Before she gets lost in New York Cities Central Park I tell her I recorded it! Than, I say; "Are you on Steemit?" And, she says; "What's Steemit." Than, I produce here to access the power of all I've created in these waters. Tricks like this will only feed the pool. Golf tips? Depends on who you are and how we know each other! But, I have a few!

Hope you enjoyed reading this article!

"Working with a team. It may set you free. And, than you're on your own. Everything depends on the way you look at it."

Yours truly,

@Sutter
http://www.christiansutter.com

Sort:  

This post has received a 100% upvote from @zerotoherobot!

@zerotoherobot strives to climb from the bottom to the top, hence zero to hero. Just send the specified amount on the bot's profile page and receive a 100% upvote.

Current steem power of the bot
65.173 SP

Current specified amount to send
0.004 STEEM/SBD

If you're interested click here.

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sutter.

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 3.6%!
Thank you for giving your trust and witness vote to my creator @isnochys!
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

How Cool!

You got a 1.85% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @sutter!

Help us grow, delegate today!

This post has received a 1.54% upvote from thanks to: @sutter.
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

This post has been upvoted by @nanobot with 25.0%!
Thank you for giving your trust and witness vote to my creator @isnochys!
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @nanobot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

LitasIO

Well done! You have received a 2.38 % upvote from @litasio thanks to: @sutter. Whoop!

Ads: Mining Burstcoin with Hard Drives!

I ve resteemed to my followers 3 posts from your blog.
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94