Swearing top 10! I ducking made it!

in #swearing5 years ago

I totally did it! Yes! What say you?

Think I should censor things up or swear more?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

lol! didn't know this was a thing

Me either! @steemitqa tells me and I'm like prove it... Here it is.

Then he says dare you to post it...

Oh Hold My Beer! Here it is!

Posted using Partiko Android

now that is an accomplishment, lol

Right! You know it! I'm always a leader in everything even if I don't know people are counting!

Posted using Partiko Android

Accomplishment is such a great feeling and a job well done..!!!
:D

It's even better when you had no idea that you won

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes indeed...!!
And to think I've been holding back from being a potty mouth..😆
Good girls finish last...lol !!!

Congratulations!


This post has been granted a 100% upvote, courtesy to @wokeprincess, from BlissFish!
Enjoy the Bliss!

Join us on Discord!
Upvote this post to help the minnows win a bigger upvote!

ha! sir ganjafarmer what are you doing? lol. I don't know if any recognition is good like they say about publicity.
I didn't know anyone was keeping track. Dang, you can't get away with nothin around this joint!

Fuck yeah! Gotta keep my reputation!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm already famous! Time to shine!

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah you made it to the top ten list! lol.

18... But I'm on it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84