Story: Sweet Love. Story: Sweet Love

in #sweet6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-10-11-01-51-46.png

Story: Sweet Love

Md sujun islam

..
...
This is why you came to be like this?
Neha: Even if you do not let the cage, but even if you do not do it
Dos.
I'm not saying that, Kajal in the eye
I gave you a lot, but after giving Kajal
Why not
Neah: That's not a fool, actually mine
Cage is allergic, so it is very irritated
So the eyes were flowing through the eye.
If I have allergy, then I have to work in my eyes
It was necessary to understand
Neha: Someone who burns my eyes
She finds her feelings, hers
My eyes are incomprehensible to feelings.
I'm very good at romantic mode
Seeing
Nehemiah when you hold my hand
Then you are my world, and yours
The whole house is like me
Arranged ,,,, so little romantic
(The crazy words are attracting so much
I was forced to whisper his hair.
Then crazy misty with a smile
Tried to hide the face. But today
The girl is on my own reluctant condition for me
The whole gal is black with eyes in the eyes
I've never been crazy
I did not say love, but I'm too big
Lipoop sitting at night
Running is the crazy phob)
I say honey.
Neha where are you crying?
Hey, why are you crying fool?
Neha: I asked where you are now
I'm in the room
Neha: A little before the fifth
Your phone was off, why?
I was not actually charged
Neha: They do not have to lie, they are in Rishaka
Who was the satyartata? Your gf is not so
You love me or act
Do it Now love with another girl
Do you ever want Amak's phone, Dibana?
(Cut the phone, today with Rhea
I went to Riyad's house. Riya
Being my friend's gf Little at home
The problem was so I went and then maybe
The madness we saw Now reverse
I'm crying for a while, I'm crying
I know that call me again
Will give About 30 minutes later the penguin again
Phone is real)
Me: Hum madam is not saying just crying
Is going on. What is the key?
Neha: You will not meet my anger, so much trouble
Why do you ???
I would give me a chance to talk to me
Do not blame yourself;
Nahah: Hmm
I'm going to come to Belkin
Neha (you are surprised)
I am. (I say nothing down
Come down and eyes with the back of the hand
Then he said,
Neha: Why are you coming now, oh daughter
Understand that the breakup has happened.
I am with ai girl
Marriage, I have come to invite you.
(Neha was crying there sitting there
Hey, a fool's daughter or that's mine
Friend's GF is And take them with them
I went to the house because of a little problem, sorry
So dad (dare to delete the eyes again)
The crazy girl is able to take her away
No, it's crazy.)
Nehah: I am telling you really something
Do not worry
If I am the problem or what ??? You are
You will be fond of telling stories together.
Neha is not good at all but ???
I'm telling him the truth
Do not worry
Neha: Buy chocolate ice cream and potato
Get out of the front store, actually
No one is angry with the batsman from noon
Did not eat
I'm going to eat them now after the gastric
You will be able to sleep after dinner.
Nehah, I will not eat those balls.
I think it is a thro '
Going up and going to die.
Neha: Say it to you, come on
There is a lion in the room, to kill me
Beat you up
Me: Ore father ,,,,,,,,,
Nehah has been bought by going now and going.
I did not say I would have dinner after all
Nehah: All of them bite a bite
I will leave the rest for you.
I'm in front of the Hey Gate
I have bought it.
I'm coming.
(I'm a madman crazy witch
When I bought the box, I found it
Standing there, chocolate chips in his hand
I asked to give ice cream)
What is the hand of me ???
Neha: Made in the hands of your future wife
Meat, meat
I can eat,
Nehah is not right but ,,,,
I'm fine (I'll go away only when I'm gone
Hold my hand) What is Medam (nothing?
He pulled my nose and went away
Hey crazy one).
..
..
.
B is actually the color of the human life
There is no need to paint any color
Not necessarily, a good partner is needed

Sort:  

You got a 3.49% upvote from @oceanwhale courtesy of @sujun! Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @oceanwhale. Visit www.OceanWhaleBot.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94