(Story) ♪♪ Sweet Heart Good Morning ♪♪

in #sweetheart6 years ago

images.jpg

Hello, Sweet Heart Good Morning ...!

  • Good morning my foot ...!
    It's going to be late in the morning and
    you're calling me a morning morning ...!
    That's why I cut the phone ..!
    My dear wife Rhea ..!
    Concerned my cousin ...!
    Our marriage
    was kept in mind ...!
    Although she is not very beautiful,
    there are illusions in the face ...!
    Shyamala skin color, and the face eyelashes
    fascinated me ......!
    As I was in my early childhood, I was not
    married to any other
    girl ...!
    I want to love with him ...!
    But I did not ...!
    I'm stubborn ...!
    I will not marry without love ...!
    So, I was disturbed ...!
    Ragatam ...
    ragale more beautiful ...!
    Much angry with me!
    I used to enjoy his call ...!
    Today is a little angry ...!
    That's why Hugh must be angry ... ...
    a little later on the road,
    why are you backing me again ...?
  • The desire is so ...!
    And besides, I
    will not follow you, then who will listen ...?
  • Anyone following me or not,
    but you can not follow me ...?
  • I understand ...
  • What do you think ...?
  • And do not follow you ...!
  • Oh good ...!
    A little later .....

Is it silly that you have nothing to shame?

  • Who said that you are not ashamed of my shame ..!
    Your fate is
    like a shy woman like me ...!
    Ha ha ha
  • I'm not saying absolutely ...! If you do not follow me
    a little earlier
    then ...!
  • Hey, I'm telling you ...!
    I am beside you, I'm not going
    back ...!
  • Oh my god!
    A crook on my forehead ...!
    (With ragy lurking)
  • I'm not saying this bastard! It does not feel bad to say a bamaiyash on
    your own
    ...
  • He is my bride!
    And in the street do
    not shame your husband to quarrel with ...?
  • When did i quarrel ...!
    You're in a quarrel with me ...?
  • I'm fighting ...?
  • Hmmm ...!
  • He's gone ...!
    Why are you going with me?
    I used to say a word!
  • What, hurry ...!
  • Oh, that's what I call you everyday ...!
  • What do you say, again ...?
  • I love you...! Please, tell me today ...
  • I can not ...! Share from here ...!
  • Do not say before, if not ...!
    I did not say that I love you,
    from here ...!
    But I love you so much ...!
  • So ...?
  • Hmmm ...!
  • How can I prove how much love?
  • Hmm, what do you want to say ..?
  • Aye bus is coming down the antenna that dies ...!
  • Really ...?
  • Hmmm ...!
    After seeing that you will love me ...!
  • I got a wife, Ray ...!
    I die or will love me ...?
  • What do you say?
  • No ...!
    Tell me, are you really ...?
    Think before going to be a widow, but ...?
  • Hey you ...
  • He's going to die ...!
    Think again ...!
    I'm serious ...!
  • Get him out. I'm serious ...!
  • I'm standing in the street ...!
    A bus is coming at a tremendous speed ...!
    The bus has come very close ...!
    Once I
    looked at the rear, I saw how his eyes were pale. To
    hear a scream. Peelam Rear ...!
    The bus has gone ...!
    I went ahead to Rear ...!
    I have seen and unconscious ...!
    Knowing to sprinkle water in the eyes ...!
    Then
    .......-Nirob, Tu Tu Tu ...
  • Hmm, why did I think ..?
  • No more said Riya ...!
    Hug me tight ...!
    My t-shirt is weting in
    her eyes, I realized ...!
  • What the raya ...! Why do you cry?
    Do not be afraid ...?
  • Hmm, why did you do this with me ...?
    If something happens to you ...?
  • What will I say?
    You said that I want proof of my love ...!
  • A donkey ...!
    So who does that ...?
    I was kidding ...!
    (Kado Kado voice)
  • But you do not love me or you love me ...!
  • Lied ...!
    But you do not love me ...!
  • What do you understand?
    If you do not love here then ...!
    Staying on the road ....
  • And this is the matter ...!
    I
    could not live without you except you ...!
    Alone
    I used to say without you ...!
  • Do not have to be strapped ...!
    (So ​​long as Rhea was involved in my chest
    and now starts kicking)
  • I feel like I've ...!
    Okay, I left you, leave me ... !!!
    Where do you go?
    -More, prove how much you love ....
    More tightly attached to me ..... !!
  • What is left to me ...?
  • You're an ass, a stupid,
    you always smoke me, and I
    can not even have a little fun with you ...?
  • Was it fun ...?
    If you love me ...?
  • Hmmm ...!
  • Do not believe ...!
  • I love you ...!
  • Oh, before I love you ball ...!
    Then believe me ...!
  • Do not say ...!
    That means you do not really love me ...!
    (Pretending to be angry)
  • I love you ...!
  • What the hell ...?
  • What you heard ...!
    Just heard ...
    now let's go!
  • Where ...?
  • To love, do not ...?
  • Come on, let's go.
    ----- (end) ----
    DQmUqYJ5yKPoLf3LLHy5RcAUXUjC25t8NXpSsdc6KzrTusG.gif
Sort:  

This post has received a 2.00 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @hridoypaloyan.

Loading...

How Cool!

You got a 8.06% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @hridoypaloyan!

Help us grow, delegate today!

This post has been upvoted by @millibot with 33.3%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @millibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 13.8%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

This post has been upvoted by @nanobot with 40.0%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @nanobot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

This post has been upvoted by @minibot with 11.1%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @minibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

This post has received a 1.11% upvote from thanks to: @hridoypaloyan.
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

You got a 33.33% upvote from @redwhale thanks to @hridoypaloyan!

Earn 85% earning payout by delegating SP to @redwhale
If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @redwhale by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
25SP | 50SP | 75SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 2500SP | 5000SP Another Amount


You will earn 85% of the voting bot's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the bot's SP each day! You can also undelegate at anytime.
Our Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/ttaypWb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23