Receive 100 Swift Tokens/day ... another Universal Basic Income ?

in #swift6 years ago (edited)

I signed up to receive 100 Free Swift Tokens each day from Swift Demand and now have 3,000 Swift coins to spend on their online Marketplace or just HODL and accumulate an extra 100/day forever and ever amen.

I think there is a lot of potential for this idea as more people join and discover that they can sell their own goods (for Swift Tokens] at the Online store, Time will tell...

I am thinking that maybe I will sell my paintings here, maybe some Zazzle T shirts .... or Provide a design Service ?

09F4BBE4-CB98-4A8E-9884-27E91A339F2E.jpeg

White paper: https://github.com/swiftdemand/swiftprotocol

Sort:  

@offgridlife elobrate swift Token in brif.
How we buy that coin
Website? White paper?

You don’t buy it.... you just get it for free.... here is the Whitepaper https://github.com/swiftdemand/swiftprotocol

I hope it goes well
This can help Many people.
Eventually.

I hope it goes well
This can help Many people.
Eventually.

                 - offgridlife


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thank you Mr. Bot
I am here learning a lot
Mostly the Haiku

White Paper Introductions says the following....

Universal Basic Income is a critical societal movement that must exist for the world to continue to function as jobs continue to be replaced by automation[1]. We live in a world with more abundant resources than ever before, yet there are still people who struggle to make ends meet. It is our duty as humans to ensure that every person has access to the core necessities of life. The Swift Protocol is a proposal that lays the framework for a DAO with the purpose of distributing Universal Basic Income. Worldwide adoption of the Swift Protocol will allow the dream of Universal Basic Income to become realized. The protocol has been designed with practical and proven solutions, with additional functionality to aid mass adoption.

@offgridlife thats nice information you are sharing
I will take advantage of this

I am very interested in the Concept of a Universal Basic Income that uses Crypto Currencies so I signed up for a few different ones.

Hopefully they are worth something some day. Or at least you can Trade them for Bitcoin on an Exchange.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76