BUY 100000 SWIFT DEMAND TOKENS FOR $500

I am in need of some liquid capitol to pay some upcoming bills, so I have decided to sell some of my accumulated SWIFT DEMAND TOKENS for $500 AUD which is cheaper than USD. You can pay using any crypto, BTC, ETH, DASH, OMG or LTC or STEEM too.

Swift demand is due to be released onto a exchange sometime mid year, and it is likely to be released at around 5c per token, in that case 100000 tokens will be worth $5000 USD to cash in.

I cannot predict the actual likely price, but other Universal Basic Income tokens are worth around 5c most of the time.

If you want to help yourself to make a huge profit this year, please feel free to buy some of my tokens.

I am needing a operation on my testicle due to ongoing pain, and the likely cost is $8000 AUD, so I am selling a number of my assets at bargain prices. I am also selling a lot of precious gems, so let me know if you prefer to invest in a parcel of gemstones - sapphires and tourmaline.

You can profit from my need to access quick capitol, and I am very grateful to anyone who helps me by buying my assets at this time. I am selling BTC, LTC, ETH as well on exchange.
bitcoin.jpg

Thanks for reading about me wanting to sell my SWIFT DEMAND TOKENS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81