SWIFT DEMAND

What's happening? When I started down the road of collecting Swift Demand it was claimed it would soon be on a exchange, and could be transferred for money. For those of you who don't know, SWIFT DEMAND is a universal basic income coin so that anyone in the world can collect 100 SWIFT DEMAND per day.

I have many of them and would like to sell 10000 tokens, if you have an account please contact me with an offer to by using STEEM or BTC.
steemit.png

Does anyone know if they are heading towards releasing a connection with a exchange?

It is a interesting program and captured my support, I will be happy to sell up to 50000 tokens.

SWIFT DEMAND I reckon the long term price will be around 10c per token.

Please comment with your point of view, and make an offer for my spare tokens too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75