Day 11 on SPUNKEEMONKEE

in #swimming5 years ago


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


Look down jeez...

🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩


I made another fruit salad it's so tasty and healthy and then I brushed my teeth an hour after...


🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠


I cleaned my room.


🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍


I made my brothers and my mom @misslasvegas egg sandwiches...
I put my brother in the bath.



🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈


I practiced my dance to scream Michael Jackson, But the computer and the tv are right next to each other so my mom said to turn it off so I practiced in my room. And played football outside with my brother.


👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓


Since I was wanna be an Olympic swimmer I was in the bath practicing holding my breath
I can stay under for 2 minutes and 14 seconds Who can beat that??



🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔
My special thoughts were trying not to forget my Bestfriend fay, So I looked at pictures of her on my computer...


Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 5


Total Points For Today: 100


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

Sort:  

Hi @skysika

Those fruit salads sound good.. and healthy too.. that's a bonus. Shadows doesn't let me eat fruit but she enjoys it.

You really do a great job helping to look after your younger brother.. well at least putting him in the shower and bath. It's because you're helping right? Not just wanting him to get wet?

A nice shiny clean room, good for you. If friends come over you can feel good in your room. Very cool.

Sounds like you are getting strong lungs. What else does an Oympic swimmer need?

Tell me about your best friend Fay. Having friends, especially good friends, feels good. Shadows is my best friend, but don't tell her that. She is supposed to be my servant.

Keep up the great work

Hobo and The Gang

I saw that your brother REALLY enjoyed that fruit salad!!! And you played football with him?? very cool! I love it when I see kids outside enjoying the fresh air and getting active!!!

I'm not sure WHO can beat that underwater air-holding record! hehehe @raynen likes to swim alot. I wonder if he can hold his breath too? We will have to see if his mom @kaerpediem knows if he has held his breath long too!?

I'm sorry you're missing your friend Fay - pictures are a great way to remember someone and bring back some great memories - but it sure does feel sad to not be able to spend time with them.

Did she move away?

-Monkee Capt'n Dreemie

She didn't move away she lives 2 hours away from me but we never see each other

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80