The repeating numbers - Part 7 - In my stats!

So I keep seeing these numbers - 119 and 911, this time in my #steemnow stats. See for yourself...


Screenshot_2019-02-09 Steem Now.png


I am trying not to give them attention, but anyways... they are chasing me everywhere...😄

If you have any thoughts about that matter, please feel free to share them in the comment section below. Do you see repetative numbers, how often and where? And most importantly - what does it mean?

Have a great day/night Godspeed! 😀

Sort:  

You got a 6.90% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @vasilstefanov!

@dailyupvotes is the only bot with guaranteed ROI of at least 1%

Greetings! You got an @upvotefromme. Keep up the good work.

You got a 33.33% upvote from @stef courtesy of @vasilstefanov!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87