I love Taekwondo

in #taekwondo5 years ago

image

It was my first time to try this sport, taekwondo, even though I have some basic knowledge and background
about it, it was still a challenge for me to do the forms and some kicks.

Memorizing the forms and different kinds of kicks can be easy. The challenging part is when you have to execute the forms and kick. Just imagine, I do not have a regular exercise like jogging,running, stretching and etc. I do not have enough time due to the busy schedule and also the unending chores in the house and responsibilities as a mom for my kids.

I’m a little bit nervous during that time because I knew that my whole body will be forced and shocked.

My body, and muscles ached, but what matters most is I had so much fun with my friends while playing taekwondo. I could not imagine that I made it and I’m glad that I’ve been promoted to yellow belt.

Sort:  

I can see that you had a fun and great experience

#up-gage

Posted using Partiko Android

hello kabayan, oks tong taekwondo , pang self defense na din ,would like my kiddos to learn this too 😊

Your post has been recommended by @izaid for my up-gage challenge

You are welcome to join as well , engage and get rewarded with upvote+steem

Teacher po ba kayong lahat?
Kakatuwa, mgandang pang tanggal po ng stress ang any physical activity katulad ng Taekwando.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25