A list of talentless people on Steemit who spend their time downvoting other members' posts

in #talentclub5 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians

I joined Steemit on the 12th of July 2016.

I have shared more dance and music videos than anyone else and I do that because I'm an entertainer.

I organise the longest running contest here on Steemit. It's the dance contest that it never had any support from those useless whales so I had to use some voting bots for upvotes.

Now there are several accounts which are downvoting my posts and I'm going to mention them and I will do that every time they downvote my posts.

When you were at the nursery in the 80s or maybe you were not even born I was already in the Navy.

I wanted to share some pictures from those days but then what.

The useless curators who have downvoted my recent posts are:

@ocdb joined April 2018

@thevil joined July 2018

@threespeak joined March 2019

@vimm joined joined June 2018.

@primeradue joined October 2018

@bluesniper joined October 2018

@holydog joined January 2019

@amico joined January 2018

@slobberchops joined March 2018

@tenkminnows joined March 2019

When I workout, I do it like that. What is your pussy training?

Fortunately I'm writing this on https://www.sportstalksocial.com so your downvotes will be useless.

I'm sharing the video below for the talent club,

Pazzo di Lei by Biagio Antonacci - Cover by Donatello

I'm sharing this for Sports talk social,

Dancing for fun - Dancing to Contando Lunares - Don Patricio, Cruz Cafuné

Please feel free to leave a comment!

Sort:  

Why did you have to use the bots? I see one of your posts on $10 and it has just one real comment after 6 days, so what did you achieve by buying a vote?

Nobody is automatically entitled to rewards and the mood has shifted thanks to free downvotes so people are more into real curation. We want rewards to go where they are earned and that is up to the community. I do not even self-vote, but I do downvote posts that are taking an unfair amount of rewards from the pool by buying votes as that deprives others of rewards.

It has nothing to do with talent or even the size of their respective dicks. It's about doing what is good for the Steem platform.

You did not read the post and your comment is rude. I should not reply to you but I want to be nice and I'm going to share a dance video.

You Should Be Dancing

Did read and going for humour rather than rudeness. You should look into what the community is saying about #NewSteem. Real curation is what it is about. Of course some will still choose to abuse the system, but we have a new way to curate that and should do so for the good of Steem.

Enjoy your dancing.

Just do your job, keep downvoting!

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved for SFR Token Issuance!

Tokens will be transferrred when the flagged content reaches payout.

Thank you for reporting this abuse, @slobberchops.

  • bid bot abuse
    You bought votes to increase the rewards of your post above the value of its content.

This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

You are wrong. I guarantee you that you cannot dance like I do, you don't play the guitar, you don't sing in Italian and you don't workout like I do. So your downvote does not mean anything.

Like @steevc says..... @donatello, why not meet some of the other Steemians. London is too far for me or I would go more often.

We are not haters of you or your posts, we just want to STEEM token to go the right way.

Bot's have not worked for the last 2 years and the perception of the platform from outsiders is abysmal. If they continue to prevail, nothing is going to change.

can't tell if troll xD

You are wrong. I guarantee you that you cannot dance like I do, you don't play the guitar, you don't sing in Italian and you don't workout like I do. So your downvote does not mean anything.

I guarantee you that you cannot dance like I do, you don't play the guitar, you don't sing in Italian and you don't workout like I do. So your downvote does not mean anything.

Blimey, do you have eyes that protrude into my house. How can you possibly know what I can or can't do?!

I can see more than what eyes can see.

A list of talentless people on Steemit

A very sweeping statement. Have we met? I don't believe so.., who are you to judge me?

You forgot to read my post and I'm also a comedian,

Let's dance and have fun!

1 !BEER Token for you

Thank you for passing by and the token!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @donatello, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87