Gretyl -- Ready for a Forever Home

in #tarc6 years ago

DESPERATELY SEEKING somebody to love me as much as I love everybody else in the whole world!

This dog is adoptable. All animals listed as “adoptable” by TARC have completed fourteen days of intake quarantine and either have been or will be at the time of adoption fully vaccinated, dewormed, sterilized, and microchipped. They have been carefully monitored for behavioral issues and deemed extremely low risk for average households. We never recommend placing dogs in homes with small children unless the parents are experienced pet owners and understand the added complications. If you're interested in adopting one of our dogs posted here, please fill out our adoption application and mention that you saw the dog on our Steemit blog. Long-distance adoptions are possible, but we will need to work with a humane organization in your area to facilitate it, and cost of transport will be the adopter's responsibility.

Hi! My name is Gretyl. I’m a little black fluffy-eared puppy who could be almost any breed you want me to be. Right now I look like a tiny laborador, but I'm way too small for that to be the case. I am super sweet and love to be held. I want nothing more in this world than for someone special to pay attention to me and make me feel special, too.
.

I'm about twelve weeks old and weigh around ten pounds. I love to play! I'm also really good about sleeping in my crate and have never made a fuss about it, even when I was teeny tiny and afraid. I'm just a good girl, and need a very good home.

If you are interested in me, please contact TARC and let them know. I will wait patiently to hear from you!

Please consider donating to Tazewell ARC to help them take care of me! Also, see this post on Fundition that explains why the average cost to send dogs like me to forever homes in New England is $240.

Sort:  

@tarc has been chosen to receive another donation of 10 SBD from the A Dollar A Day project - supported today by @pennsif, @coruscate, @globocop, @goldendawne, @hopehuggs, @marblely, @steemexchanger & witnesses @drakos, @followbtcnews, @helpie, @noblewitness, @quochuy & @yabapmatt

Contact @pennsif if you would like to know more about A Dollar A Day.


The A Dollar A Day charitable giving project.


A dog’s sense of smell is more than 100,000 times stronger than that of a human.

OMG!!!! Cuteness overload. My initial reaction is SEND HER TO ME!!! But I can't do a dog right now. I'm sure she will find a wonderful home. Seriously, if I lived on that side of the country I'd be in trouble 'cause she is way too cute and I love black doggos.

OMFGs.....
😍😍

The dog looks really adorable, I hope he finds a good home soon!

The dog looks really
Adorable, I hope he
Finds a good home soon!

                 - audreybits


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88