Oracle Card Reading on Wealth and AbundancesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #tarot6 years ago


Couple days ago, I had a little bit of a reversal in my mindset on abundance and wealth. I spent much time working on my emotion and mind to surrender and be aligned with my true self, which is to be an "artist" ... visual artist, creating works of art is what I know to be truly what I enjoy doing and to heal the world and around me.

That being said, as living in this 3D world ... with our current monetary system ... I do think at times where I'll be able to receive money to pay for art supplies, pay for travel, and pay for other things.

I briefly had slipped into a "freak out" mode ... but then recognized that emotion, thanked it, and let it go again. 

I consulted with the Angel Prayers oracle deck, and out popped these 3 cards:

Take Time to Breathe

Love and Accept Yourself

Trust Your Vibes

Ultimately, the cards are telling me that everything is basically happening the way it should. I don't need to worry about money and finances ... as they will take care of themselves in ways I won't need to know.

What I need to do is simply focus on creating and making art ... as that is what is in alignment with my "self".


Anyone else where sometimes think about your wealth and abundance? Any tips on keeping mind and energy around this in a healthy way?


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86