Working Title- Sigil Tarot- The Empress

in #tarot6 years ago (edited)

B85CAE5E-36DB-480C-B09B-AECDD7C75CCF.jpeg
Sketch...pen and ink, 8” x10”

The Empress is the Mother- the Earth Mother and Mother Earth- Gaia

So I made this sigil:
99783069-13FF-4A0B-A1F7-20D8869E4A32.jpeg

286BD495-3F59-4DAB-AB0B-47FC8E51ACF2.jpeg

And also am including Gimel- the Hebrew letter associated with The Empress... Gimel is one of the Double Letters meaning-a “benefactor” or someone who gives to others.

I have been giving a lot of thought to The Empress- the First 2 cards came easily to me - The Magician and The High Priestess- with whom I have a daily relationship- but now getting into the 2nd tier of Manifestation I have been pondering-

However- coincidentally not- I received Intuitive guidance after gathering all the information- ask yourself what the Spiritual Terms mean to you - and then it all came together easily... and while drawing- Gaia’s robes contain images of earth mountains sky rivers trees animals stars Universe- and she is pregnant with her next child while caring for her present one... she provides a healthy environment to RAISE her children...

Also the day after I received my long awaited copy of MAP image.jpg

  • the timing could not be more parallel - as above so below- as within so without...

More to come...

Previous Posts

https://steemit.com/esoteric/@in2itiveart/sigil-tarot-the-magician
https://steemit.com/tarot/@in2itiveart/working-title-sigil-tarot-high-priestess

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06