Aquarius Full Moon Astrology & Tarot By Element Timestamped Chapters

in #tarot5 years ago

Aquarius Full Moon Astrology & Tarot By Element Timestamped August 15 2019.jpg
InServiceToOthers_PurpleZodiac.jpg

Hai STEEMIT, this is your Aquarius Full Moon Astrology & Tarot By Element!

This full moon at 22° Aquarius sure is powerful! Eye Am feeling a surge of energy, most definitely from the combined forces at work, especially with Venus' recent moves.

Here's what it's all about!



Chapters:

What did you think of the reading?? Do you have any questions?

💘,
Intuitive Jakob
#FullMoon #LeadNode #LiftOff
InServiceToOthers_PurpleZodiac.jpg

P.S. - Here's the radio show interview I did on the SAME degree full moon as today's! We are closing false circuitry in the cable that got cut in WON Inception of what "KNOW/NO/GNO_SIS" means to the CREATED... Nox Mente's Excellent Radio show interviewed me and I explained my experience of waking up in the membrane of "the big body" WON inception formed...

LATEST READINGS!What Do They Think Of You? (Watch Your Sun/Moon/Rising)


LEARN MORE ABOUT MY BIG INSURANCE WRAP & THE BABY GATE TO PROTECT HYPERSENTIENCE AND BABIES HERE:


✔ Thank you for supporting my channel! You can send tips to help me with my "good smells" addiction. (Seriously, I burn a ton of incense and oils! haha) https://ko-fi.com/artoflove

✔ See all of my services at http://artoflove.me -& Book me for your private reading http://book.artoflove.me

doubleblackstar.jpg

Sort:  

Steemit Tarot blog graphic.jpg

Hello from the Steemit Tarot community!

@steemittarot began as a way to curate all the Tarot Tuesday posts that starting popping up on the site. Now the hope is to connect all readers, people interested in learning about the cards, and other assorted people bearing good juju.

To this end, your post has been resteemed and/or upvoted. To find out more, check out the intro post here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79