Daily Astrological Tarot Reading AND Energy Clearing | To-Stay, August 13, 2019

in #tarot5 years ago

Daily Astrological Tarot Reading AND Energy Clearing To Stay August 13 2019.jpg
InServiceToOthers_PurpleZodiac.jpg

Hai Love, this is your daily astrological tarot reading and energy clearing for Tuesday, August 13, 2019...

Someone has been holding on a LONG time for this message to come in. Venus knows what she wants and she ain't taking any $hi+!!

"She" picked, All I Need, from Air, featuring Beth Hirsch, on my A R T O F L O V E Musical Tarot Deck



LATEST READINGS!

What Do They Think Of You? (Watch Your Sun/Moon/Rising)

What did you think of the reading?? Do you have any questions?

💘,
Intuitive Jakob
#ASMRTarot #TowerOfBabelAstrologyDecoded #WONLOVE #Halo8
InServiceToOthers_PurpleZodiac.jpg

✪ π P.S. - LEARN MORE ABOUT MY BIG INSURANCE WRAP & THE BABY GATE TO PROTECT HYPERSENTIENCE AND BABIES HERE: #JAKOBSBIOSPHERE

✪ π DARPA BEAST TECH: Learn what my #EPICFORTNITEDUO for "roundup" is all about as you witness Regina Dugan proving the Hegelian Dialectic:

✪ π LEARN HOW THE MOTHERSHIP INCUBATED THE SAFETY IN THE LAW OF WON:

Nox Mente's Excellent Radio show interviewed me and I explained my experience of waking up in the membrane of "the big body" WON inception formed...

✔If you liked this video, please click the thumbs up, subscribe and hit the bell to get notifications when I post for you.

✔ Thank you for supporting my channel! You can send tips to help me with my "good smells" addiction. (Seriously, I burn a ton of incense and oils! haha) https://ko-fi.com/artoflove

doubleblackstar.jpg

Sort:  

Steemit Tarot blog graphic.jpg

Hello from the Steemit Tarot community!

@steemittarot began as a way to curate all the Tarot Tuesday posts that starting popping up on the site. Now the hope is to connect all readers, people interested in learning about the cards, and other assorted people bearing good juju.

To this end, your post has been resteemed and/or upvoted. To find out more, check out the intro post here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06