Tarot reading for Mid-February

in #tarot5 years ago (edited)

20190210_161003.jpg

Greetings Steemit!

Today, I'm looking at the most helpful energies for the middle of the month.

I'm about to move, again, and I was asking about useful things to keep in mind throughout the process, while still opening up to things that will be helpful for all of us.

I'm using The Deviant Moon Tarot by Patrick Valenza.

The answer is pretty straightforward.
20190210_161007.jpg

The Knight of Pentacles is about discipline and structure. Make sure you keep working at something...
When I tried to find out what to work at, I got the Death card.
This is about getting rid of old patterns and old things to make room for new birth.

The next question is 'What are we making room for?'
The 8 of Pentacles is about doing our job and being productive.

So, it basically shows a purge of things that don't help us be productive. I do have a bunch of things that I haven't taken out of boxes since I moved, and I really do want space for a recording studio in my new place.

I will now make sure I get rid of everything that doesn't help me achieve my goals.

I hope February finds you well, Steemit.
Live long and prosper.

Sort:  

I wish for nothing but good coming from you new place. Hugs and best wishes! <3

Steemit Tarot blog graphic.jpg

Hello from the Steemit Tarot community!

@steemittarot began as a way to curate all the Tarot Tuesday posts that starting popping up on the site. Now the hope is to connect all readers, people interested in learning about the cards, and other assorted people bearing good juju.

To this end, your post has been resteemed and/or upvoted. To find out more, check out the intro post here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27