Happy Tarot Tuesday, Steemit! Here's your reading for the week beginning May 15th, 2018!

in #tarottuesday6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Happy Tarot Tuesday, Steemit! Here's your reading for the week beginning May 15th, 2018!


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

Steemit Tarot blog graphic.jpg

Hello from the Steemit Tarot community!

@steemittarot began as a way to curate all the Tarot Tuesday posts that starting popping up on the site. Now the hope is to connect all readers, people interested in learning about the cards, and other assorted people bearing good juju.

To this end, your post has been resteemed and/or upvoted. To find out more, check out the intro post here.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

You rock, @pixresteemer - thanks!! 💜 📷

ahhh four of swords.. getting that REST signal all over the place, guess it's time to listen.. if I can figure out how exactly to do that...LOL

Yep, @amariespeaks - I completely know what you mean. It's like the advice they always give new mothers - "sleep as much as possible - sleep when the baby sleeps." But it never seems to work that way, does it? 😜

Sending restful thoughts your way!

I got The Lovers. It will be interesting to see how that shows up.

Yep, especially given the recent changes in your life. 😊

You got a 1.74% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @traciyork!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

The four of swords! This is so right on for me! I am so weary from this cross country drive! I am so looking forward to the summer in NH! We should be there this weekend! Yahoo!

Coolness, Roger! Safe travels, and see you and Sheila soon!

Can't wait!

Gosh this is amazing and it is in tandem with what I am going through. I picked card Number 2. Trust and communication are what I need to remember. Thanks :)

Awesomeness, @jeanwandimi and you're very welcome!

The 4 of Swords to me:

Haha, thanks!

LOL! Perfect, @tessaragabrielle! And you're very welcome!

Lol..I just picked card one...want to have a laugh? Read my Special Cemetery Visit! Fit perfectly!! Not looking for an upvote..just a laugh and a ah-ha moment! ;)

That's wicked perfect! LOLOL! Thanks for the giggle, @deerjay! 😊

2 again - and so happy! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87