Happy Tarot Tuesday! Here's your weekly reading for the week of February 12 2019

in #tarottuesday5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Happy Tarot Tuesday! Here's your weekly reading for the week of February 12 2019


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Oh wow!! I chose # 2 and just last night, I saw that Nathan asked me to be his first Zweet20. And we have been getting sponsors for the Freewrite House to do more contests!! So stocked!!!

Steemit Tarot blog graphic.jpg

Hello from the Steemit Tarot community!

@steemittarot began as a way to curate all the Tarot Tuesday posts that starting popping up on the site. Now the hope is to connect all readers, people interested in learning about the cards, and other assorted people bearing good juju.

To this end, your post has been resteemed and/or upvoted. To find out more, check out the intro post here.

Oh my! I picked the seven of pentacles again! The message is strong ... no doubt!

I got nine cups!😉☕ now expecting the Universe will fill them with my fav beverages ajah!!☄😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Time for a dance break... 3 of cups... fill them up.... tanks
Kermit (1).gif

Urgh! more hurry up and wait. It's a bit how I'm feeling so I probably need to take the bull by the proverbials, too! LOL

That's one of my favourite GnR songs.
Ok, waiting waiting :)

I don't do well with this kind of reading, unfortunately. I always end up choosing the card with the best lighting... I guess that's the photographer in me! But I'm glad if others have fun!

2 and 3 were vying for my attention... Interesting that they seem contradictory but can dovetail so well. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86