Tarot Tuesday for the upcoming week of October 30 2018

in #tarottuesday5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Tarot Tuesday for the upcoming week of October 30 2018


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Tarot Tuesday still going strong I see. :) Keep it up my favourite Steemian. Ngehehe

Interesting. There's actually a couple of thiefs lurking and attempting to steal my peace of mind, focus, time & energy overall. I am so on it....thank you for the affirmation confirmation of such. Lots of Love SiStar!!! <333 :)

Great reading today! The hermit is an awesome reminder to take some time out to re-center and re-focus! How about those Pats! We need to get our running back back! Happy Halloween! 💖💖💖

Always look forward to these @traciyork. Seven of cups for me this week. Couldn't be more spot on.

Steemit Tarot blog graphic.jpg

Hello from the Steemit Tarot community!

@steemittarot began as a way to curate all the Tarot Tuesday posts that starting popping up on the site. Now the hope is to connect all readers, people interested in learning about the cards, and other assorted people bearing good juju.

To this end, your post has been resteemed and/or upvoted. To find out more, check out the intro post here.

OH MY WORD!! It's been a while since I stopped by for #tarottuesday and this week, all three cards speak to me. So now what to do? As I go off to make pasta! LOL
Be well @traciyork!

Oh to the 7's! Love the poem will have to check Magikal Moonies out! Thank you for all the wonderful inspirations and links! I'm checking out @steemitbloggers, this would be a wonderful goal of mine, as my writing and photography skills improve. 💖💖💖

Thank you for your readings, as always! But man the Seven of Cups is strong with this one today. Nothing like getting slapped with the truth by a deck XD

The Human Design part of my Hermit really do resonate with the card this week. I am really tire almost everyday not sure the cause. Need to find out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80