Tarot Tuesday reading for the week starting October 9th 2018

in #tarottuesday6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Tarot Tuesday reading for the week starting October 9th 2018


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Steemit Tarot blog graphic.jpg

Hello from the Steemit Tarot community!

@steemittarot began as a way to curate all the Tarot Tuesday posts that starting popping up on the site. Now the hope is to connect all readers, people interested in learning about the cards, and other assorted people bearing good juju.

To this end, your post has been resteemed and/or upvoted. To find out more, check out the intro post here.

Your tarot reading always works for me
Was in a bit of a funk
Both No.1 and No.3 kept calling
I was going back and forth and finally picked No.1
Of course I read No.3 too, and I was like hey.... yup I was there and needed a little bit of that
Now in a much better place
Thank you @traciyork <3

Now you've just returned the favor, @kaerpediem! I've been having a bit of a grumpy evening, but when I read your reply it totally improved my mood. Thanks so much, and the brightest of blessings to you! 😊 💜

Lots of love and light right back at you <3

Resonated SOOOOOO much. I chose 2 & 3 because my mind kept bouncing between the two. As soon as I read them, I could see exactly why!!! Thanks for the post!

That's wicked awesome, @byn! You're very welcome! 😊 💜

No 1 for me this week and man I needed to read that. Here's to celebrating.

Wonderful thank you and followed ya!

Awesomeness, @kimmysomelove42! Thanks in return, and so happy to see you pop up for #tarottuesday! 😊 💜

We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS @steemitbloggers family!
uvoted and resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Woot Woot! Got me some R&R on order from the 9 of Pentacles! :) Thanks, Traci. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82