Tarot Tuesday weekly reading for February 5 2019

in #tarottuesday5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Tarot Tuesday weekly reading for February 5 2019


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Very fun to take part in.

So glad you enjoyed it, @chey! 😊

I picked 2. Maybe Queens are calling to me because our prompt was Queen of hearts the other day. I do not know but know that I have to make some decisions as to where to put my energy... something has to give...
don't know what and surely hope it is not me 😉

That is an interesting way of reading tarot

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, @wakeupkitty! I saw some WP bloggers doing it this way a few years ago, and decided to give it a go myself. And here I am, still doing it... 😊

Hey Traci! How about those Patriots!!! I picked the 7 of Pentacles this week. Awesomesauce reading! Thank you so much!

Roger, that last quarter totally made up for the frustration/boredom of the first three! WHOO HOO! And it's a gorgeous day weatherwise for the parade in Boston (according to my friends who are there), so obs Mother Nature is a Pat's fan...LOL! And you're very welcome!

Steemit Tarot blog graphic.jpg

Hello from the Steemit Tarot community!

@steemittarot began as a way to curate all the Tarot Tuesday posts that starting popping up on the site. Now the hope is to connect all readers, people interested in learning about the cards, and other assorted people bearing good juju.

To this end, your post has been resteemed and/or upvoted. To find out more, check out the intro post here.

Thank you, @steemittarot! 💜 😉

Oh, FFS, @traciyork! All I get this week is hurry-up-and-wait! lol

Thanks .. it is looking good for me. I believe this to be a great year.

Oh the waiting of it all... Picked 1, and this girl needs to chillax..... purfect for the day, thanks again!

I chose 1 and I actually was complaining about something taking too long and not having patiences LOL . Good Job @traciyork.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34