10 people did my TASK token tasks on task.steemwhales.com by @heimindanger of Dtube so i created 2 more about OTT and SteemSpeak

in #task5 years ago

https://task.steemwhales.com is a site where you can create and do tasks for TASK steem-engine tokens you can then use to create more tasks or sell for steem

I got 10 people to resteem like and comment a tweet about ASSHOLE token scotbot tribe coming soon https://twitter.com/AssholeToken/status/1159765458179874816

Now I will do the same for @steemspeak Discord/token @onethousandtoken OTT token and the @ufonetwork UFOcoin

OK so here is my first TASk assignment for the OTT @onethousandtoken to like comment and retweet this:

https://twitter.com/i/web/status/1158020350027845644

And as you can see, I gave this task 10 TASk tokens, 1 TASK each, 10 Tasks, so I burned 13 TASK tokens, a little over 4 cents each: 1 TASK = 0.24800 STEEM = 0.00000396₿ = $0.04722

And here is my LATEST task, for like retweet and commenting of a tweet about the @onethousandtoken project

And ya know I really love the details like showing the price of each TASK in Steem, BTC and most importantly USD so we can actually tell how valuable , how cheap, or how expensive these TASK tokens are. I heard they are too expensive and more TASKS need to be created :D So here I am!

I will now BUY more TASK tokens, 13 for 3.2 steem, so i can another TASK https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=TASK

And now I will do ONE MORE task, about the @steemspeak discord and token

Cant wait to see you all completing these new tasks and getting that big green TASK COMPLETE alert, which means TASK tokens are released into your wallet, allowing you to sell them for whatever you want.. and I have plenty of buy orders up for them on Steem-engine.com :D

Oh since I have been writing this 3 people did one of my tasks!

I will be finding a way to get TASK tokens cheap, and I will be doing a LOT more tasks... and maybe making a @dtube and youtube video about it....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34