Bún Chả Bún Miến Ngan Văn Văn

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Hello Steemit community and Tasteem community. :D I'm @a-alice, i would love to eat and review the food, my blog theme is the culinary review. I hope everyone will follow my article.

photo3.jpeg

I recently increased 3kg because I ate a lot, I like to review delicious food, cheap and quality, besides I also review some famous restaurants. I usually go to school early, around 5 am every day, I go to school by bus, then I walk about 1 km into the university. On this road, I saw a restaurant (vermicelli, noodles and rice noodle )
Small restaurant but crowded restaurant. I ate fried noodles here, noodles with meat, peanuts and spices, delicious food.
I have eaten noodles mixed chicken, noodles mixed beef, noodles mixed with eel, ,,.

photo.jpeg

This is a bowl of vermicelli. This vermicelli is priced at 25,000 VND including peanuts, vegetables, spices, meat, onions ( 1USD)
The plus point of the restaurant is to eat noodles mixed with a bowl of water used to flavor ngan. So I save money to call more tea ice.
In addition, the shop also sell porridge, sell duck eggs to everyone. The price is only 10,000 VND= 0.4USD

photo1.jpeg

Clean, airy restaurant. In general, this is a good place to visit because it meets the criteria of "Good- cheap- clean": D

photo2.jpeg

Photo taken by me @a-alice

######Thanks for reading <3


Restaurant Information


Bún Chả Bún Miến Ngan Văn Văn
score
Ngõ 38 Xuân La, Xuân La, Tây Hồ, Hà Nội, Vietnam


Bún Chả Bún Miến Ngan Văn Văn
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @a-alice, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

I upvoted your post.

Keep steeming for a better tomorrow.
@Acknowledgement - God Bless

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25