Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @abitcoinskeptic, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Wonderful review. Thanks for sharing😋💕

Thanks. I enjoyed sharing my experiences nearly as much as I enjoyed my lunch. ¥¥¥¥

Seems like a great place to grab some lunch. Never tried kimchi with cheese before and this is something I wouldn't mind trying when I'm in Seoul.

Great sharing.

Kimchi and cheese is great. Try a kimchi grilled cheese sandwich one day if you don't trust me. =)

Thanks for the tip, I'm around Shin Nonhyun Station at least once a week so I will try it out this weekend! :)

I hope you aren't disappointed. I eat out in that area at least once a week and I will likely be doing more reviews of restaurants nearby.

I love 돈카수 but I did not try when I visited to Seoul before.
I will mark it in my list and visit next time.
추천해주셔서 감사합니다!

This is a fusion restaurant so the doncatsu is Japanese style. Koreans have doncassu which is a little different, but never quite as good in my opinion. I hope you are able to try both soon. BTW, your Korean is really good! ;)

Congratulations @abitcoinskeptic! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 1000

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Looks like a great place to have meal.

I've been there a few times. Very nice place for a meal.

Makes my mouth water😋

I think the crispy texture and crunchy sounds of eating it will satisfy your other senses as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75