Sort:  

I'll have to look for a little places like this in the United States. He's got to be somewhere around here that's like that, maybe not exactly, but the atmosphere sounds about right for some of the places that I've been to in Boston.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's a nice little cafe and I hope to support them by buying their coffee and the occasional cookie or ice cream.

Speaking of ice cream, this is interesting place around here, and it's supposedly uses plant-based ingredients to make ice cream. Not quite sure how that is even possible, but it's a pretty awesome place. What's your favorite flavor from this place that you went to?

Posted using Partiko Android

I think plant based is like soy or almond milk icecream. I am a mint chocoperson myself. I didn't investigate their icecream yet, i just saw a menu sign. They focus on cookies and macroons during winter seasons.

Still, sounds incredibly delicious.

Posted using Partiko Android

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <My favourite dessert > Contest . Thanks to @abitcoinskeptic, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Congratulations @abitcoinskeptic! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 900 comments. Your next target is to reach 1000 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Great pictures, the first one is my favorite, yummi.

Its simple but awesome ㅋㅋㅋ

Yummi biscuits.

Thank you so much for sharing this with us! I also love eating macaroons. The shop look cool the pokemons caught my eye hahaha

Dessert cafes are improved with stuffed animals and cute decorations. They even hand out blankets and have loyalty programs to get the dolls.

Wouldn't be cheap for me, I could eat a dozen of those bad boys!

Oh no gangnam area review this time~ I will bookmark for the next time I visit suwon :)

Thanks. I am trying to post more Gangnam places because people are more likely to visit there than rural areas around suwon. However, Suwon and its countryside have good ones.

Desserts, Coffee and Plush toys! What a lovely combination.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31