Bangladesh street foood photography

in #tasteem5 years ago (edited)

title_image


♥HEY GUYSS GOOD EVENING♥







insert Img

STREET SHOP




Good evening guys

HEY Guys whats up all??I hope you all are awesome.My todays blog i hope food lover will lime so much.IN MY TODAYS BLOG i am going to share again some street food from Bangladesh.I donno you guys will like these food photography or not.But these are looking not so bad.So i went for these food from one local food shop.Its take 20 minutes from my house. Its small one shop for make and sell these street food.I am going to show you now one by one i hope you guys will enjoy these food Also.







20191001_170320.jpg

Street burger with new vegetable


First i am going to show you barger. This was made here with local vegetable.So i can sau it was tasty.Because they use some different type things. Also i think they use beef also in barger. So it wad really so tasty as a street food.I really enjoyed lot.






20191001_170355.jpg


Egg chop


In my second food i want to show you egg chop or role.So this is made by egg and flour.Also some people make it in home with potato.I love that egg chop.Children also love this chop so much.Because som made this one without spicy. Also some people eat this egg chop with salad.Its more tasty with some salad


20191001_170315.jpg

Garlic chop


Now i will tell you about one interesting Chop.Its garlic chop. This is made with garlic and flour.Its one my favourite.Also we know garllic so much for our health.And for make food it is one important Anway i like this chop so much.I tried it in my home many times.So i hope you guys will enjoy it also.

20191001_170349.jpg


Oh lets see one more special chop thats made with many peolple favourite fish.Its here one popular fish chop Everyday many people buy also.Because its so tast than other any chop.Also here many people love this food.Its also made with vegetables fish and flour.I hope you enjoyed it also I really enjoyed when i seen.haha its yummy hahaha i love this one with salad and with spicy sault.Ahh. what a taste..hehehe.


So lets enjoy first some more vegetable chop photo.


20191001_170310.jpg


20191001_170339.jpg


Also all these are made by vegetables Specaily potato aslo used.And there lots of chop and fish one poeple love to eat so much.Any i love their all food. Also there food so cheap not like others place. So.i enoyed my food their so much.
Food price every chop 0.40$ so its really cheap for me. I really enjoyed my food there.

So guys thanks...
I hope you guys enjoyed.


THANKS FOR READ MY B


Z9hDar6DQ2SCM1qHCj.gif

BIGGEST LOVE FOR YOU GUYS STAY BLESS ALWAYS.
kddUdAhOcwmP30MVz3.gif

ABOUT ME

I AM AFRINSULTANA. I AM FROM BANGLADESH.I AM STUDING IN ENGLISH LITERATURE SUBJECT. AND HERE MY SOME WORK.I AM HUNTER, LOVE TO PLAY STEEMMONSTERS BATTLE.SPECIALLY LOVE TO MAKE VLOG ABOUT GAME RIVIEW.ALSO I AM STUDING AND WILL TRY TO GO ABROAD FOR STUDY.SO GUYS PRAY FOR ME ALSO.THANKS FOR YOUR TIME.


@AFRINSULTANA


![JPEG_20190917_181505.jpg]()


INFORMATION ABOUT ME


For any question anyone can contact with me.


![20190706_232511.gif]()


_***@AFRINSULTANA

**_





Restaurant Information


porobajar
score
Rangpur Division, Bangladesh


Bangladesh street foood photography
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Street Food


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Hello, @afrinsultana

In the next post, you must show photos of the food that you have bought and have enjoyed it.

#tasteem-warning

Regards,
[Tasteem Global Supporter]

Sorry I think that I need to.make review like that.Thanks I will add from next time.Have a nice day.

1 !BEER Token

Here your !BEER



Hey @curation.neo, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Street Food> Contest . Thanks to @afrinsultana, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @afrinsultana, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

This place look really yummi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12