Lovely Desert Shop. My entry post for dessert Contest

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Hello Tasteem friends,

Everyone loves to have deserts and that too after food its great combination. Deserts have so much of variety and I love it specially after lunch or dinner.

This week I discovered a new place which I liked much. I went there and had takeaway of two deserts made by frozen yoghurt.

This shop name is Cocoberry (also known as The Salad Story) and they prepare deserts using frozen yoghurt.

IMG_20190412_163653.jpg

After having lunch I though of having deserts and one of my colleague also agreed with me. So we did search on internet for sweet shop near me and got to know about this place.

Since I didn't have much time so decided to go there and have takeway as it will save time.

Here is the menu of the shop but I couldn't decide what to take so I asked their man to advice me something which is best seller. He suggested me 2 dishes which are high selling their shop.


So I had these two deserts and both were yummy and tasty.
This one is yoghurt mixed berries and sunday.

IMG_20190412_164014.jpg

IMG_20190410_123255.jpg


IMG_20190410_123313.jpg


I had paid 360 bucks which was a bit expensive but considering the taste it was good. This place is good to visit sometimes and next I will try to have things there instead of takeaway.

bill.jpg


I liked this desert shop pretty much and I rate 4.5 out of 5. I recommend this place to visit once and you will surely love.

Thank you.


Restaurant Information


CocoBerry
score
SG-83, Galleria Market, DLF Phase IV, Sector 28, Gurugram, Haryana 122022, India


Lovely Desert Shop. My entry post for dessert Contest
This post participated in the Tasteem contest My favourite dessert


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

@alokkumar121, nice report to read! Your desert seems to have been very delicious.

How much did you pay in SBD?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @cryptospa brother. Yes it was delicious. I paid about 5 SBD.

Posted using Partiko Android

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Looking for some fun games to play on Steemit? Try your luck with Magicdice or Drugwars

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <My favourite dessert > Contest . Thanks to @alokkumar121, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Congratulations @alokkumar121! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 500 posts. Your next target is to reach 550 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Delicious post😍.. awesome created. Hope you had a good time here.

Posted using Partiko Android

How delicious that ice cream looks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02