Zaika Punjabi- Veg food- Tasteem Review #18

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Hello tasteem friends,

Food is essential for all but we like it as per our own taste. Some people like Non-veg food a lot and some prefer vegeterian food. I think both are right at their point of views and whatever they want to eat they shoud do. Vegerian food is good for our body and digestion system of body.

I went to Punjabi Vegetarian restaurant this week.

2.jpg

3.jpg

I checked their Menu and it was difficult to decide the order. When I am not able to decide then I order Cholley Bhature and same I did here.

4.jpg

They took about 15 minutes to prepare my order and thats a normal time because they prepare fresh and this much time is justified.

5.jpg


So finally after 15 minuted I had the order on the table and it was looking so yummy.
On the place there are 2 Bhatura, Cholley, Chopped Onion, pickle and spicy chilly. This is a Punjabi dish which is quite popular in North India.

6.jpg

This was so tasty and I thoughly enjoyed having it.

7.jpg


I am vegetarian and I prefer the places which serves only Veg food and this is kind of restaurant which serves only veg food wigh huge variety.

I liked the place, service, heigine, taste and quantity. I paid INR 120 for this which is approx 2 USD so on the price side I find a bit expensive as compare to other restaurant for the same food.
Other than price everything was okay.

I rate this restaurant 4 out of 5 because of little higher price. I wanted to rate 4.5 but because of high price cut it by 0.5.

Thanks for your time.

see you in next food review.

Happy Weekend.


Restaurant Information


Zaika Punjabi
score
Shop#10, Metro park, food court HUDA city center, Sector 29, Gurugram, Haryana 122001, India


Zaika Punjabi- Veg food- Tasteem Review #18
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Be Veggie


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

I noticed a lot of vegetarian menus in the area where you live.

Great review.
#tasteem-curation

Yes. There are lots of vegetarian places and I prefer to such places. Thanks for stopping by.

Posted using Partiko Android

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Be Veggie> Contest . Thanks to @alokkumar121, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

I really respect those who eats vegetarian and even more so to vegans. This review is just perfect and promotes healthy diet in our lifestyles. Great post!!!

Thanks @harmonyval for the nice words. I am vegetarian and I am happy to be.
Indeed veg diet is good for health. Have a great weekend

Posted using Partiko Android

That's what most of Indians love to eat..... Delicious

Posted using Partiko Android

Absolutely correct and Its quite popular in India specially in north side. thanks for stopping by.

Is this food called Puri in India?

Hi @kukup
This is called Bhatura and puri is an smaller version of it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Food looks yummy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85