Aggarwal Restaurant- takeaway- Tasteem Review #17

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Hey friends,

This is friday today and I dont carry lunch from home on Fridays. I prefer to have outside food and decided to have noodles and Break Pakoda with green sauce.

Going out and having food outside was not possible today because of work schedules as it usually takes over an hour so I went to the restaurant to buy food through vehicle and came back within 15-20 minutes. It did not take long as this place is very near to my office.

head.JPG
img src


I ordered for Veg Noodles and Break Pakoda. They handed my order so fast and I like their fast servcie.

IMG_20190531_105435.jpg

2.jpg

I had the food in office cafeteria.
This is Bread Pakora with green mind sauce. This is nice combination to have and it was too yummy.

IMG_20190531_105526.jpg

After having Pakoda I had veg noodles preapred with Onion, Capcicum, and Cabbage etc.

IMG_20190531_110130.jpg


I liked the taste and quanity of the food but I had parking problem there. I didn't get parking there and it was quite disturbing . I had to rush there because of this issue. They should arrange parking there for convenice of customers.

Overall a nice place to try for food items and this is vegeterian restaurant. Service is good and price also resonable. I paid INR 80 for both items so for me its quite reasonable.

I wanted to rate 4.5 but rating 4 out of 5 becaue of parking problem.

If you are not going through your vehicle then just go and enjoy.


Thank you.


Restaurant Information


Aggarwal Sweets & Restaurant
score
Near Jain Dharamshala, Krishna Mandir Road, Jharsa Village, Jharsa, Sector 39, Gurugram, Haryana 122001, India


Aggarwal Restaurant- takeaway- Tasteem Review #17
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Takeaway


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Takeaway > Contest . Thanks to @alokkumar121, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

😋 Yummy... That looks really delicious my friend, good decision to buy take out food. Noodles are a favorite of mine.. What is break pakoda? Like chicken?
Thats whats in The ones I buy.. Lol

Amazing place to have to buy food from. Now I got hungry 😂 lol

Have a wonderful friday and I hope you had a Great meal. Cheers! 🤗🌺

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi friend

Food was so tasty. I also like noodles a lot and This Pakoda is not chicken. It's vegetarian dish stuffed with potato.
Sometimes it's nice to buy outside food and eat at our place with our own comfort.

Thanks for stopping by dear friend @saffisara
Have a great weekend.

Posted using Partiko Android

I want to eat :D

This wast tasty and anyone would like to eat. Thanks for stopping by dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84