Papaya Shake- AKASH JUICE BAR #BeveragesWithFriends :-) Tasteem Review # 6

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Hi Buddy, I am back again with another Review. Well, This is Monday and I usually prefer Shake as I am not an Acloholic person that's why I can't drink beer or something like that.

pic1.jpeg

So, I went my favorite Street Shop where I go almost everday as Akash Bhaiya is like my Friend and ordered Papaya Shake. The Shake is made from Papaya, Milk, Sugar, some dry fruits, Choclate and Chery and it is quite heavy and a good choice after workout.

pic2.jpeg

pic3.jpeg

pic4.jpg

Now aftering processing here is the final product which is tasty and healthy for our health too. I love Shakes and it doesn't costs too much as I live in a PG so this the great way to consume Milk and Fruit at the same time.

pic5.jpg

So, If I talk about this Shake then I would love to give this Shake 5 star out of 5 as he took very less time to execute my order and provide customization as well without asking for extra money and he also take care of Cleanness.


Restaurant Information


AKASH JUICE BAR- Fruit Chat
score
Civil Hospital Rd, Punjab 140301, India


Papaya Shake- AKASH JUICE BAR #BeveragesWithFriends :-) Tasteem Review # 6
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Beverages with friends


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Hello, @amar15

Please upgrade your quality post, especially about your description post. Please try to explore more about this place.

This review is not suitable for "Beverages With Friends" because of the place just a "stall".

#tasteem-hide2

[Tasteem Global Supporter]

@anggreklestari,
Hi Mam, Can I have a chance to edit so that I can improve the Quality?
Thank You :-)

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Beverages with friends> Contest . Thanks to @amar15, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Yummy review! Perfect to keep you cool while outside.
If you have some spare time, please check my new review 🙂 https://tasteem.io/post/40689

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73