Chat Papadi- HAPPY VAISHNO DHABA #BeVeggie :-) Tasteem Review # 5

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image

db1.jpg

Hi Buddy, I am back again with another Review Blog and it gonna be for Be Veggie Contest. Well, as usual on Sunday I used to eat something Savoury food that has sweet as well and would be good for health as well. This time I go to the small Restro near me named Happy Vaishno Dhaba as it is named as Vaishno that means they only serve Veg Food. No Non-veg asking for Non-veg food here is like asking for kideny. lol... Just kidding

dp2.jpg

db3.jpg

Well, I had a small hunger at that time so I order One Plate of "Chat Papadi" which is made of Puri, Curd, Ketchup and few more ingridients.

dp4.jpg

The taste is superb and good for small hunger but if you had big one then you should try somethng else. Along with Chat Papadi I also ordered Cold Drink that makes it complete.

If I talk about rating then I would like to give this Restro 4.5 out of 5 and this is becuase they took less time to prepare my order and has a good environment to enjoy the food. The Restro has many dishes to try and I have tried few and My experience was quite good.

If you have any query then feel free to discuss with me in comment.


Don't get Stressed, Stay Blessed.


Restaurant Information


HAPPY VAISHNO DHABA
score
Civil Hospital Road, Garden Colony, Kharar, Punjab 140301, India


Chat Papadi- HAPPY VAISHNO DHABA #BeVeggie :-) Tasteem Review # 5
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Be Veggie


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Be Veggie> Contest . Thanks to @amar15, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

That just looks sooo goood! THanks for sharing this with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17