KIMA PURI

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


The restaurant I have shared among you today is a very old restaurant. In my childhood, When I was going out to visit my dad there are so many food from this hotel I eat . This hotel is not too far from my house. I have been eating different types of food from this hotel almost every day.

![IMG_20190602_205002.jpg](https://static.tasteem.io/uploads/image/image/
This hotel is one of our traditional hotels here. I ate most of the time at this hotel because this hotel is very clean . I have a lot of familiarity with this hotel owner.

IMG_20190602_205012.jpg

The name of this meal I shared with you today is Kima Puri. This meal is a very delicious meal to eat. It is made of flour , meat pieces and many other things.

IMG_20190601_180639.jpg

Location:
Hamid Mullar Sweet Hotel
Kapor Bazar Rd,
Rajbari-7700
Bangladesh


Restaurant Information


Hamid Mullar Sweet Hotel
score
Rajbari, Bangladesh


KIMA PURI
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @anikearn, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

All i can say is Puri tastes so good! Thanks for sharing this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85