Tasteem Review, My Favorite Dessert

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Whenever I crave for something sweet and creamy, there is no other better place to go in Donggongon Town than Multi Bake. This shops sells variety types of cakes, buns and pastries, and I am always spoilt for choices.

Unfortunately, I was forbid to take any pictures inside of their shop, and was asked to delete all the pictures that I took immediately. Better be safe than sorry. I'll might get sued if I publish them.

Anyway, I dined inside their shop and was allowed to take pictures of the piece of cake and drinks that I bought.

After going through their display of arrays of cakes, I finally chose the Cheese Chocolate Cakes. It was really moist, cheesy and creamy. I love every piece of it. It just melts inside my mouth.




For drinks, as they don't serve any cold drinks besides canned drinks, so I ordered the Caramel Latte. It was so creamy and was just the right combo with the Cheese Chocolate Cake.



There are only 3 tables inside the shop that can seat about 11 peoples. Customers usually came here just for take-aways. Very seldom that I seen people seating inside.



I love this shop so much, whenever I wanted to relax alone or hang out with my friends or families, I will surely come here. This is a good place for meetups.


Restaurant Information


Multi Bake, Donggongon Town
score
Ground Floor, Lot 1, Block A, Jalan Donggongan Square, Penampang, 88300 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia


Tasteem Review, My Favorite Dessert
This post participated in the Tasteem contest My favourite dessert


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <My favourite dessert > Contest . Thanks to @beverlyjoe, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Hi @beverlyjoe!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.054 which ranks you at #25082 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 18 places in the last three days (old rank 25064).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 211 contributions, your post is ranked at #90.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Punya rajin kamurang pi cari material utk post. Tia lama habis satu KK kamu round ni tau. Hahaha

You've received an upvote from SteemXP Community

SteemXP Curation Guild is dedicated to the growing Southeast Asia steemit communities. To support and promotes new and promising authors, original and good content from Southeast Asian Nations Member Nation. Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam, Singapore, Philippines, Myanmar (Burma), Cambodia, Laos, Brunei.

Check out our Website, Join our community on Discord and support our mission by following our curation guild.

Vote SteemXP Witness @bitrocker2020 using this link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89