Hanging out with a dear friend at Country Kitchen

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


When I newly moved into Ibadan, this was the first restaurant I visited. I fell in love with their ice cream, they have this yummy coconut flavour ice cream that is so creamy and sweet. The fact that it's so affordable turned me into a returning customer.

I spread the gospel of Country Kitchen to my friends and would always find a way to get us there weekly just for the ice cream and snacks.

So it was no surprise that I took my friend that came from out of town there.

IMG_20191005_092547.jpg

Their counter is always sparkling clean and the staff are friendly and smart.

images (2).jpeg

We had rice and chicken and took home ice cream...lol.

IMG_20181202_175811.jpg

I enjoyed the meal from the rice to the salad and the meat was well cooked and seasoned.

I'm salivating as I write, I'll probably visit today for a dose of coconut flavour ice cream. If you do visit Ibadan, Oyo state, Nigeria, be sure to visit them.


Restaurant Information


Country Kitchen
score
Block G 380, Bodija Market, Ibadan, Nigeria


Hanging out with a dear friend at Country Kitchen
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @bookoons, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84