Average gyros in Lurdy Haz Budapest

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


I am always ready for pizza, and I am always ready for a tasty gyros (kebab). I have a favorite place for gyros in Budaors Budapest, but last time I went to Lurdy Haz, I also tested the gyros in the Bosegtal Etterem in the mall.

bosegtal etterem.jpg

The place is extremely popular during lunch time and it was a big line as we arrived. But, we didn't hurry, meaning that we could wait with patience in the line, hoping that the end result would be fantastic (and the quality being the reason for the line).

But, to be honest, the gyros wasn't something very special. It was okay, it was good, it was a nice lunch, but it wasn't something I would return to this place to eat several times.

boseg gyros.jpg

This is the third time I am writing about a restaurant in the Lurdy plaza, and still I haven't been able to find a big favorite. So far, the best is probably the Pizza Hut Express in the mall, but I will probably return sometime soon, and then I will test some of the other restaurants in the plaza as well!


Restaurant Information


Bosegtal etterem
score
Budapest, Könyves Kálmán krt. 12-14., 1097 Hungary


Average gyros in Lurdy Haz Budapest
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @budapestguide, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12