Delicious Nasi Lalap

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image

There's a cool place in Dongongon that I and my family went to whenever my Mom crave for Ayam Penyet with that chili paste that she loved so much.



While my mom satisfies her craving for that Ayam Penyet, I got the chance to order my favorite drinks and of course Nasi Lalap.



This is the glorious Nasi Lalap that I often ordered. I just love that crispy fried Chicken. I can just eat it without eating that rice, which I think a bit too much for me.



I usually ordered this Bandung Cincau to go with this meal. Its sweet taste of milk, Rose syrup mixed with Cincau or Grass Jelly. This Black Grass jelly is known to have many benefits to relieve our body heat and mild fever.



Variaties of dishes are available in the cafe as seen in this menu.




Image Src

The place is clean and good place to hangout with friends. I always enjoyed eating my favorite meal here.



This Halal cafe is open daily from 6.30 am - 9.00 pm.

Restaurant Information


Kopitiam Pak Antar
score
Block E, Lot 35, Donggongon Square, Jalan Donggongon Point, Penampang, 88300 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia


Delicious Nasi Lalap
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Hi

We found out that you and another user used the same identical information at your post.
Please contact me at the discord to verify our id as soon as possible.

Use of multiple account at Tasteem is not allowed.

Tasteem discord:
https://discord.gg/

Source:

  1. https://tasteem.io/post/25908

  2. https://steemit.com/share2steem/@verasj/verasj-1541401774903-verasjs-instagram-feed--20181105-080934

oh no.. I just saw this message this morning. I will DM thru discord to explain. Thank you

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @celo769, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

The chicken and rice look yum!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04