Why Pasta vs Pizza???

in #tasteem5 years ago (edited)

title_image


I have a huge problem...I'm Italian.
And I love Pizza and Pasta (to be honest I love a loot of foods...)
I'm a amateur cook, wine taster and very interested in food and beverage but this is another topic.
Today i want to talk about my favourite pizzeria.
Is called Monte Grigna and is located in Legnano, 20 km far from Milano.
I discovered the place some years ago and i love to eat their pizza. In Monte Grigna pizza style is Napoletana Gourmet
They have a huge pizzas list (more or less 100) with some weekly special.
All pizzas are classified by dough (all organic, stone-milled) and the toppings are matched by flavour.
Monte Grigna won for several years the "3 slices" from Gambero Rosso's guide
Here are a couple of pizzas I ate:

IMG_20181215_191934.jpg

IMG_20190302_210241.jpg


Restaurant Information


Pizzeria MonteGrigna
score
Via Grigna, 20025 Legnano MI, Italy


Why Pasta vs Pizza???
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Pasta vs Pizza


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Great Bro’...

Posted using Partiko iOS

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Pasta vs Pizza> Contest . Thanks to @ciuoto, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Devo provarla questa... così la posso confrontare con quella Gourmet che fa mio cognato a Robecco S/N ;)

Merita davvero :) sono stati premiati per anni da Gambero Rosso etc etc.

That pizza looks so unique, I hope i find a place that sells that somewhere here

or you can visit italy and taste this special!

I'll surely do that when steem moons haha. Thanks again!

wow pizza looks super delicious. i love pizza and i can see that the dough is good.

Veeeeery good :)

I luv Italian pizza and pasta!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29