Bur-Gur !!!

in #tasteem6 years ago

title_image


Hello Fellow Steemians

I hope you guys are having a wonderful time


Why I am always hungry?
I have already gained 2 kgs in a single month and still I am unstoppable when I see food.

Introducing you guys with my new favourite food place "Jax in the box".

6795451443838384247.jpg

Their overloaded burger and Virgin beer is something out of this world.

6246737006115478246.jpg

150814060702507753.jpg

1577445289013456164.jpg

It is not the regular flavour of burger.
They have added some secret sauce to it, which they didn't tell me about.

It is an outdoor dining area with uniquely named dishes.

3061129926475685338.jpg

This place was quite small but every small detail was highlighted.
A really great place for a quick break.

Thank You

5276323326650103277.jpg


Restaurant Information


Jax in the Box
score
Shop No 380, Sector 32 D, Sector 9C, Sector 32D, Sector 32, Chandigarh, 160047, India


Bur-Gur !!!
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

They have a place here in the states called Jack in the Box with a similar looking mascot. I wonder if they branched out internationally :)
All your posts make me hungry...

No No I Don't think so that they have branched out. They have copied lol :D

I thought maybe that's the case but I wanted to give them the benefit of the doubt :D

hahahahahaa :D

It's been a while, I hope all is well with you. Great review, but 2 kgs ...... wow that must be quite a few burgers ;)

Yes everything is fine with me, How are you @mirriek. Yes one burger a day helped me to gain 2 kgs lol :x
Now i think i have to boycott them for a while :D

Oh nice picture and this burger look very tasty. i like your post.

Thank you so much @mind-magic. I am happy to see you :)
Between you got your blockbyte dollars

That amazing picture you capture. These burger are so tasty i also taste in my country.

Yea burgers are always tasty my friend @zohaibrauf :)

Looks delicious!! all photographs made me hungry 😭😭 and i love burgur 😍😍😍

hahahaha Go grab a bur-gur @ykdesign...
I saw your profile and you are gonna teach me editing in photoshop if thats ok with you ?

Name of restaurant is so clumsy 😅
Btw burger makes me hungry😒

Yo Bro @aditya-murarka Burger makes hungry :p

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our < Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @clicked, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank You @

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82