Dhansiri(ধানসিঁড়ি) Restaurant Review

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image

Hello Steemians,

I hope all are doing good in the great platform of steemit. Today I would like to inform my local restaurant named
Dhansiri(ধানসিঁড়ি). The restaurant situated in Bagerhat, Bangladesh. It's very near to my home. The restaurant stands beside the main road.

insert Img

There are lots of memories I have in this restaurant. In 2006 When I was in college then I come to this restaurant for breakfast daily with my friends. We eat Khuchuri daily. The taste of the Khuchuru just awesome. When I am writing this article it reminds me of the old days.

insert Img
insert Img insert Img In lunch, the special item here is Kacchi Birani. You can get varieties of vegetables and fish here also. The other delicious food here is chingri fish. You get lots of tasty item here. In the evening time, you also get fast food here also. It is one of the best restaurants in Bagerhat. So if you come to Bagerhat you should come here to check it out.


Restaurant Information


Dhansiri (ধানসিঁড়ি) Restaurant
score
Bagerhat Sadar Upazila, Bagerhat, Bangladesh


Dhansiri(ধানসিঁড়ি) Restaurant Review
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Welcome on Tasteem.

Please show the food and drink you enjoy at the place.

Thank you.

#tasteem-warning

Actually, I missed that part. this is my 1st tasteem review. I forgot to capture the item that I tasted. Next time I try to cover better.

Oh man!
You just make me so hungry that now I'm confused whether I should have lunch or breakfast although it is morning. lol...

Next time you write something like that, don't forget to send me some food, @cryptobdschool! :)

Lol... Looks like you are food lover. I invite you to see our Bagerhat. Besides tasty food lots of historical place here. I can guaranty you Enjoy🙂

resteem done. wait for your next.

Special thanks to you because you help me to know about tasteem

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @cryptobdschool, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Congratulations @cryptobdschool! You received a personal award!

DrugWars Early Access
Thank you for taking part in the early access of Drugwars.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64804.67
ETH 3109.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27