#10-Tasteem Review-Pizza Vs Pasta-- Who's The winner?

in #tasteem5 years ago (edited)

title_image


Hello Friends.This is Famid and I am from Bangladesh.Yesterday I shared 2 vlogs but 1 didnt approved because of irrelevent content.Today I am going To compare between Pizza and Pasta And I am going To tell who is The best.Cheak It out..

I went To Peri pasta restaurant which is situated at Mirpur(Block-A),Dhaka.I went there to taste their baked pasta.It's a small but very beautiful restaurant

FB_IMG_1552642165975.jpg

FB_IMG_1552642162801.jpg

I ordered Cheesy Panic Pasta.The taste was very good and It contains A lot of Cheese and Mushroom.If you Are cheese lover,I think this is for you.I went there alone and The Pricing was also good.It costs 4$ and Its very cheap in price.I would recommend you to visit here
FB_IMG_1552642153913.jpg

FB_IMG_1552642155849.jpg

Its situated At Mirpur(Block-A,Ave-1,H-14/12-1,Section-2).If you want to Visit here Plz note that address.

Now Let's Talk about pizza on time cafe.It's a multicultural shop and Its a small but beautiful shop.It's known for making good pizza.It's situated at Dhanmondi(House-36,Near ..

FB_IMG_1552628579423.jpg

I went there with my friends and we ordered a pizza

FB_IMG_1552628588715.jpg

FB_IMG_1552628598864.jpg

It's a cheese delight pizza and it costs around 10$ and The price is very cheap. I had experienced one of the best pizza with minimum cost but maximum ingredients, surprisingly the environment which attracted me most was they made the whole pizza infornt of my eyes , when you order something they will get that ready like live kitchen, taste was up to mark for me. If you watch them properly you can learn how to cook pizzas and other foods. Usually they get order for take away service most of the time and their space was pretty small to hangout.

FB_IMG_1552628583790.jpg

You can put extra toppings which may cost extra charges.If you want to visit here,You can take taxi or Rickshaw.Uber or Pathao will also help you

Pizza or Pasta-Who's the winner?

The wimner is-Pizza!!!

Reason:

It was very hard for me to pickup the winner.I Didn't like Much cheesy pasta and It wasn’t best pasta for me.But the pizza was Very delicious and worthful.So,The winner Is pizza!!!

That's My story. If you want To taste that Pasta,You have to Visit Mirpur(Block-A,Ave-1,H-14/12-1,Section-2),Dhaka.Google map will help you to visit here.I Can't Share Both Location Below So plz read my vlog .Plz share your story and Steem On!


Restaurant Information


Peri pasta and Pizza on Time
score
Dhanmondi Lake, Dhaka 1205, Bangladesh


#10-Tasteem Review-Pizza Vs Pasta-- Who's The winner?
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Pasta vs Pizza


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Pasta vs Pizza> Contest . Thanks to @famidrabbi, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

It looks tasty!

That pizza looks so good to eat 😋😋

Congratulations @famidrabbi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hey I'm a Tasteem supporter and I noticed you put two places in one post. For the next time please just put one so we can get all the information. And remember that you can submit up to 3 post per contest, that way you could make one post for pasta and one for the pizza.

Also good job! Pizza looks yummy!!

It looks delicious ~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87