#6-Tasteem Review-Pizza Vs Pasta-- Who's The winner?

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Hello Friends.This is Famid and I am from Bangladesh.Today I am going To compare between Pizza and Pasta And I am going To tell who is The best.Cheak It out..

FB_IMG_1552302147485.jpg

I went To A restaurant called The dining Hub,Which Is situated at Tikatuly and It's closest to my house.I went there for test Their Dip Dish Pizza.The atmospheric was really superb and The place was also good

FB_IMG_1552302018477.jpg

The place was really cool and Calm And I went there In Evening(Local 4 pm).

FB_IMG_1552302076181.jpg

I went there Couple of my friends and ordered A dip dish pizza.It was full of meat And The taste was superb as well.The quality and The quantity was also good.The price is 13$(Vat included).The pizza was Fresh and Looks Good as well.

FB_IMG_1552302082282.jpg

It's situated At Hatkhola Road,Tikatuly,Dhaka.If you want to visit here,You can take taxi or Rickshaw.

Now I am going to talk about Pasta.I went to Moja Bites Restaurant and Its situated at Wari,Dhaka.I thought that i will post that as a takeaway competition,But Because Of Rules,I could not post that.I can post 3 review each competition.Anyway Now i am going to share about it.

FB_IMG_1552302179116.jpg

FB_IMG_1552302187766.jpg

I bought a naga Pasta and A regular pasta and It total costs 7$(Including Vat).The Taste was good and It contains Mushroom,Chilli and secret sauce.The naga pasta was really very spicy and I couldn’t finish properly.The Regular Pasta was for my mom.The taste was Good as well.

FB_IMG_1552302199147.jpg

Pizza Vs Pasta--Who's the winner?

I think Is pizza is better Than Pasta..The Pasta could be better but the pizza was well balanced and It was well Cook.But the pasta Is Average.So,I think The Pizza Is The winner.

Winner- Pizza!!!!

That's My story. If you want To taste that Pasta,You have to Visit 26,Ranking Street,Wari,Dhaka.Google map will help you to visit here.I Can't Share Both Location Below So plz read my vlog .Plz share your story and Steem On!


Restaurant Information


The Dining Hub and Moja Bites
score
Hatkhola Rd, Dhaka, Bangladesh


#6-Tasteem Review-Pizza Vs Pasta-- Who's The winner?
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Pasta vs Pizza


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

I am quite frustrated on your allegation.If you don’t believe my word plz visit dining hub and Its situated at Tikatuli.Their Decoration is same like Hello dine.Plz talk with Bangladeshi community persons.It's quite disappointing.I am working hard for earning some money.It's a very beautiful restaurant and new and i cheaked the all photo in your link but Can't find my uploaded pasta pic.

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Pasta vs Pizza> Contest . Thanks to @famidrabbi, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Very tasty looking! But as I'm sensitive to very oily foods it seems like I should be careful about this one :D

That is quite an interesting pizza. I am sure it tastes heavenly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11