Chocolate on a date

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Hello @tasteem community, a very warm welcome to you on my post. This is my first post, so please guide me if i go off the tracks.
I will be recommend Butlers Chocolate Cafe for a blind date, This resturant has romantic vibe all over it. And they have pasteries in mouth watering flavours with handtossed toppings. I just love it.

cam_sc548.jpg

They have a lot of options on menu. I would recommend their Qulfa icecream. It was one of the best icecreams i had.

I couldn't take much pictures but I will try to add more pics in upcoming posts.

cam_sc544.jpg

It was a great experience overall. I will definately recommend that. They have great musicians who take requests. So, thats another good thing about this place. They have I think, five branches in Karachi. So their business is booming.

cam_sc541.jpg

I am grateful for this platform. Stay blessed.


Restaurant Information


Butler's Chocolate Cafe
score
6th Commercial Ln، Phase V Zamzama Commercial Area Phase 5 Karachi, Karachi City, Sindh 75600, Pakistan


Chocolate on a date
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Where to eat for my blind date?


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Where to eat for my blind date?> Contest . Thanks to @farwa, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Congratulations @farwa! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @farwa! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

nice place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25