Sweets for my sweet friend @bellatravelph

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Falling inlove at first try of this special Halo2x at Sol's!

Ordered one of the best traditional dessert of the Philippines. Mix fruits with shaved iced with milk and ice cream is their pride.

2019-04-07-16-42-54.jpg

2019-04-07-16-35-57.jpg

For the price of $1.4, it is truly worth your penny. Scrumptious and affordable HaloHalo in Sol's that you need to give a shot!

2019-04-07-16-36-15.jpg

Ideal dessert to beat the summer sunshine. I would surely recommend this place because I've read good reviews about it.

Further, their Halo2x is far better compared to othwr fancy restaurant.


Restaurant Information


Sol's
score
Gorordo Ave, Cebu City, 6000 Cebu, Philippines


Sweets for my sweet friend @bellatravelph
This post participated in the Tasteem contest My favourite dessert


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <My favourite dessert > Contest . Thanks to @fernwehninja, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

I love Halo Halo. Its like Shaved Ice or ABC in Malaysia. Looks Yummy

Really nice post.

That's making me crave for Halo Halo now. Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06