Mouth-watering Snow-ice cream at Sulbing's!

in #tasteem5 years ago (edited)

title_image


Been here to catch up with some pleasant and good dessert to share with friends.

Fortunately, this sophisticated dessert is one of a kind. The presentation is really eye-catching and stunning.

Bought this two for almost $5 . Not bad, if you want to share this dessert to 2-3 of your buddies.

sul4.jpg

sul5.jpg

featuring @gratefulayn

suls.jpg

featuring @itinerantph


The service is also great and friendly staff. Sulbings Dessert offers, pastries and frappe drinks as well that will suit your budget.

sul3.jpg

Located in the heart of IT Park, Cebu Philippines. A dessert that you will surely enjoy and I guarantee that you'll have happy tummy afterwards. :))


Restaurant Information


Sulbing Dessert Cafe
score
Gaisano Country Mall, Gov. M. Cuenco Ave, Apas, Cebu City, 6000 Cebu, Philippines


Mouth-watering Snow-ice cream at Sulbing's!
This post participated in the Tasteem contest My favourite dessert


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Oh I didn't know they have Sulbing in the Philippines too~ I'm living in Seoul so I knew it for a long time but recently saw it in Tokyo too! Seems they are expanding :)

Yes and it is in demand i so love the flavor, good info that it came from Korea @unfixable

Wow, that dessert loooks sooo goood. I'm craving for one right now. That's so cool of you guys to promote steem in the Philippines(kinda saw the shirt) haha. Thanks for sharing this with us and have a great day!

I couldnt agree more @sgbonus. You will surely love it and yes we are promoting steemit heheh 😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool! I haven't met anybody from Baguio yet haha. Hopefully the whole Philippines will adapt to this.

Posted using Partiko iOS

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <My favourite dessert > Contest . Thanks to @fernwehninja, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Ohhh my! That looks so yummmyyy! 😍

Oh wow they have sulbings in philippines, too? One exists near my house and I like going there in summer for delicious patbingsoo with beans and oatmeals on top.

Wow sarap nmn nyan..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01